广告

Samsung Notes

4.4.13.5

Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的三星生产力应用程序

Samsung Notes 是一款免费生产力应用程序。由三星电子开发,它是三星 Galaxy Note 手机的原生笔记应用程序。 Android 兼容性因您拥有的手机而异。 Evernote、OneNote、NoteShelf、标准笔记标准笔记 和 AppleNote。

您可以使用文本、手写和绘图创建笔记。您还可以添加图像和录音。使用您的三星帐户将它们同步到云端。或者甚至使用触控笔进行屏幕外备忘录。将它们保存为 PDF、PowerPoint图像文本文件 等格式。您甚至可以锁定特定笔记以提高安全性。

生产力功能

创建笔记的最简单方法是使用 S 笔书写并将其转换为文本。然后使用富文本工具栏对其进行格式化。添加绘图和图像,并插入录音(如果您喜欢它而不是打字)。使用笔选项,您可以在各种类型、线条粗细或多种颜色之间进行选择。 

广告

Samsung Notes 还有一个橡皮擦,可让您擦除手写笔记,然后使用选择工具,您可以移动它们或调整大小。从不同的画笔类型中进行选择并选择一种颜色。然后调整画笔的大小和不透明度。 

使用模板和不同的背景自定义它们。通过将页面拖动到新位置来对页面进行排序并将它们组织到文件夹中。使用搜索栏,您可以找到任何笔记。

使用三星的 Smart Switch,您可以从其他设备导入数据。使用该应用创建快速笔记、备忘录、小册子等,然后将其全部同步到云端以便于访问。 

应用权限

应用需要访问存储空间以保存和加载文件。还有一些可选权限,例如使用电话检查设备信息以提供更新。您使用麦克风录制语音笔记,使用相机拍摄和插入照片。访问您的联系人可让该应用读取您的帐户信息以进行同步。

摆脱纸质便笺

如果您使用 S 笔和三星便笺,您将无需再寻找纸质便笺碎片。使用该应用程序创建不同类型的笔记,然后对它们进行排序和组织。以各种格式保存它们或将它们同步到云端以便于访问。

广告

技术

标题;
Samsung Notes 4.4.13.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, December 12th 2023
作者:
Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.

https://www.samsungplus.net

SHA-1:
1a46d71693865b2b780065ccab3a2397fcbd9467
Filename:
com-samsung-android-app-notes-441305000-66619618-f55181590929562add51a7315f3c5f7d.apk

Samsung Notes

4.4.13.5

Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Samsung Notes 的 4.4.13.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Samsung Notes APK for Android

Varies with device

Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Samsung productivity app

Samsung Notes is a free productivity app. Developed by Samsung Electronics, it is the native note-taking app for Samsung Galaxy Note phones. Android compatibility varies depending on the phone you have. Most of these features are also available on Evernote, OneNote, NoteShelf, Standard Notes and AppleNote.

You can create notes using text, handwriting, and drawings. You can also add images and voice recordings. Use your Samsung account to sync them to the cloud. Or even use the stylus for offscreen memos. Save them in formats like PDF, PowerPoint, or an image or text file. You even can lock specific notes for extra security.

Productivity features

The easiest way to create a note is by using the S pen to write and convert it to text. Then format it using the rich text toolbar. Add drawings and images, and insert voice recordings if you prefer it vs typing. With the pen option, you can choose between various types, the thickness of the line, or from many colours. 

Advertisement

Samsung Notes also has an eraser to let you erase handwritten notes, and with the selection tool, you move them around or adjust the size. Choose from different brush types and choose a colour. Then adjust the size of the brush and the opacity. 

Customize them by using templates and different backgrounds. Sort pages by dragging them to a new position and organize them into folders. With the search bar, you can find any note.

With Samsung's Smart Switch, you can import data from other devices. Use the app to create quick notes, memos, brochures, and much more, then sync it all to the cloud for easy access. 

App permissions

The app requires access to storage to save and load files. There are also optional permissions like using the telephone to check device information to provide updates. You use the microphone to record voice notes and the camera to take and insert photos. Access to your contacts lets the app read your account information for syncing.

Get rid of Paper Notes

If you use your S pen and Samsung Notes, you’ll never have to look for scraps of paper notes again. Use the app to create different types of notes and then sort and organize them. Save them in various formats or sync them to the cloud for easy access.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Samsung Notes Varies with device for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 21st 2021
Author:
Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.

https://www.samsung.com/sec/samsung-pay/

SHA-1:
7a5c86cd3f9cdb6c3f983c01046c6196b851bee7
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Samsung_Notes.apk

Samsung Notes APK for Android

Varies with device

Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Varies with device of Samsung Notes. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement