广告

Keep My Notes - Notepad Memo and Checklist

1.80.167

LiteWhite(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费手机记事本

Keep My Notes - Notepad Memo and Checklist 是一个免费、简单的记事本,用于记录您的所有备忘录和任务。由于它不需要互联网连接,因此您可以制作离线笔记 和清单您当天需要做的事情,并在完成时勾选它们。对于 Android 上的类似应用,您可以查看 Google Keep - Notes and Lists 和 三星笔记

此外文本,它还接受录音您可以收听。您可以与任何其他应用程序快速共享笔记,同时可以轻松地将便签添加到手机的主屏幕。这是一个轻量级的应用程序,不占用太多存储空间,打开速度很快。

跟踪您的任务

随着技术和新想法的兴起,世界正变得更加繁忙。记住下个月你需要做的所有事情通常会变得很有挑战性。保留我的笔记 - 记事本备忘录和核对清单通过其记事本应用程序提供了一种解决方案,可让您在手机上维护核对清单

广告

如果您担心关于某人访问您的梦想日记或秘方,您可以锁定特定笔记,这样任何人都无法打开它们。您无需锁定应用程序本身。

音频和语音识别

如果您希望保留语音笔记,请保留我的笔记 -记事本备忘录和清单具有语音识别,可将您的音频转换为文本。如果您没有时间阅读所有内容,您也可以收听录音。它将其保存到特定位置,但可在应用程序中访问。

不同的主题

您无需满足于标准主题。使用 Keep My Notes - Notepad Memo and Checklist,您可以在浅色和深色模式之间切换,让您在闲暇时更轻松地制作和阅读笔记。您还可以更改字体和颜色。

不要忘记您需要做的事情

保留我的笔记 - 记事本备忘录和清单非常适合确保您不会忘记需要完成的任务。您可以在完成它们时勾选它们,或者对需要记住的信息进行录音。

不断更新,通常是错误修复或新工具,您可以使用。

广告

技术

标题;
Keep My Notes - Notepad Memo and Checklist 1.80.167 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 14th 2023
作者:
LiteWhite

http://www.kitetech.co/quickeycalculator

SHA-1:
86983bffb2138ff413281b9c396a952be733aac5
Filename:
org-whiteglow-keepmynotes-365-64099764-9cb2814e7ec02ae674afa7d141715562.apk

Keep My Notes - Notepad Memo and Checklist

1.80.167

LiteWhite(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Keep My Notes - Notepad Memo and Checklist 的 1.80.167 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Keep My Notes - Notepad Memo and Checklist APK for Android

1.80.99

LiteWhite(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free mobile notepad

Keep My Notes - Notepad Memo and Checklist is a free, simple notepad for keeping track of all your memos and tasks. As it doesn’t need an internet connection, you can make offline notes and checklists of what you need to do for the day, ticking them off as you complete them. For similar apps on Android, you can look at Google Keep - Notes and Lists and Samsung Notes.

Besides text, it also accepts audio recordings you can listen to. You can quickly share notes with any of your other apps, while it’s easy to add sticky notes to your phone’s home screen. It’s a lightweight application that doesn’t use much storage space and opens quickly.

Keep track of your tasks

The world is becoming a busier place with the rise of technology and new ideas. It can often become challenging to remember all you need to do in the month ahead. Keep My Notes - Notepad Memo and Checklist offers a solution with its notepad app that lets you maintain checklists on your phone.

Advertisement

If you’re worried about someone accessing your dream journal or secret recipes, you can lock specific notes so that no one can open them. You don’t need to lock the app itself.

Audio and speech recognition

If you’d prefer to keep vocal notes, Keep My Notes - Notepad Memo and Checklist has speech recognition to convert your audio into text. You can also listen to the recording if you don’t have time to read everything. It saves it to a specific location, but it’s accessible within the app.

Different themes

You don’t need to settle for the standard theme. With Keep My Notes - Notepad Memo and Checklist, you can alternate between Light and Dark mode, making it easier for you to make and read notes at your leisure. You can also change the font and colour.

Don’t forget what you need to do

Keep My Notes - Notepad Memo and Checklist is ideal for ensuring that you don’t forget tasks you need to complete. You can tick them off as you complete them, or make voice recordings of information you need to remember.

There are constant updates, which are usually bug fixes or new tools you can use.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Keep My Notes - Notepad Memo and Checklist 1.80.99 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Arabic,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Turkish,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Czech,
  • Hindi,
  • Finnish,
  • Swedish,
  • Greek,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Danish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 20th 2021
Author:
LiteWhite

http://www.kitetech.co/quickeycalculator

SHA-1:
6ab68b441380413029ba5e5d14aa8cfa738e19cf
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
org-whiteglow-keepmynotes-297-58865205-0279d6f3fc7abba54f737d905db65d73.apk

Keep My Notes - Notepad Memo and Checklist APK for Android

1.80.99

LiteWhite(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.80.99 of Keep My Notes - Notepad Memo and Checklist. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement