广告

Proton Calendar

2.19.6

Proton Technologies AG(免费)

用户评分8

广告

付费日历应用

Proton 日历是附加服务,供 ProtonmailProtonVPN 用户使用,提供安全的日历。该应用程序使用起来完全安全,并且可以在线保护您的个人信息。 Proton Calendar 让您远离第三方公司,这些公司通常会在未经许可的情况下收集您的日历信息。

隐私

与许多流行的应用程序不同,Proton 日历 不会监视您日历中的添加内容。此外,由于开发此应用程序的公司位于瑞士,因此您存储的任何加密数据都受到保护。瑞士隐私法比英国或美国的常规隐私法更好。

跨设备同步

如果您使用多台设备,同步功能是保持最新状态的好方法,无论您当前使用什么手机。这样做的好处之一是您可以管理十个不同的日历。这种多样性使您可以轻松地将工作、娱乐、项目或其他人安排为单独的列表。

广告

Proton 应用程序

虽然您可以在 Android 上免费安装 Proton 日历应用程序,但您必须有 Protonmail 或 ProtonVPN 帐户 才能访问它。此登录信息会将您的数据与您当前使用的任何 Proton 服务同步。该应用程序保留了其开发人员众所周知的对隐私的尊重。 

高级功能

有许多可用的高级功能使质子日历成为最好的日历之一适用于 Android 的应用程序。最有趣的功能之一是在您的日常日程或计划中添加表情符号。您还可以为单个事件设置多个通知,以及它是否重复发生。

一组强大的隐私功能使其成为最安全的加密日历之一。没有广告、跟踪器或与第三方公司共享数据,并且端到端加密可确保您的信息安全。这种保护可确保您的数据在您的设备之间同步或在您注销 Proton 帐户时安全。

安全可靠

如果您有其他 Proton 服务,Proton Calendar 是一款出色的应用程序,可让您按计划行事。其他很棒的选项,例如 Google 日历 和 aCalendar,提供了许多类似的功能,但隐私较少.您可以在事件发生之前快速添加多个通知、表情符号或更多详细信息。

广告

技术

标题;
Proton Calendar 2.19.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, June 6th 2024
作者:
Proton Technologies AG

https://protonmail.com/

SHA-1:
cf2a47283172286998c5c432932ec1ea26b272cc
Filename:
me-proton-android-calendar-272-67805849-f23155db435434585c813f2cdcd8630e.apk

Proton Calendar

2.19.6

Proton Technologies AG(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Proton Calendar 的 2.19.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Proton Calendar

0.17.7

Proton Technologies AG(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Paid calendar application

Proton Calendar is an additional service for users of Protonmail or ProtonVPN that provides a secure calendar. The application is entirely safe to use and protects your personal information online. Proton Calendar keeps you away from third-party companies that would typically harvest your calendar information without permission.

Privacy

Unlike with many popular applications, Proton Calendar doesn’t spy on the additions to your calendar. Furthermore, as the company that developed this app is in Switzerland, any of your encrypted data stored is protected. The Swiss privacy laws are a better option than the regular ones from the United Kingdom or the United States.

Advertisement

Sync across devices

If you’re using multiple devices, the sync feature is a great way to stay up to date regardless of your current phone. One of the benefits of this is the ten different calendars you can manage. This variety makes it easy to schedule work, play, projects, or other people as separate lists.

Proton application

While you can install the Proton Calendar application on Android for free, you must have a Protonmail or ProtonVPN account to access it. This login will sync your data together with whichever Proton service you currently use. The application retains the well-known respect for privacy that its developers are known for. 

Advanced features

There are many advanced features available that make proton Calendar one of the best calendar applications for Android. One of the most fun features available is the addition of emojis to your daily schedule or plans. You can also set multiple notifications for a single event and whether it recurs or not.

A robust set of privacy features make this one of the safest encrypted calendars available. There are no ads, trackers, or data sharing with third-party companies, along with end-to-end encryption keeping your information safe. This protection keeps your data secure as it syncs between your devices or while you log-out of your proton account.

Secure and reliable

Proton Calendar is a great application to keep you on your schedule if you have another Proton service. Other terrific options, such as Google Calendar and aCalendar, provide many similar features with less privacy. You can quickly add multiple notifications, emojis, or further details to an event before it occurs.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Proton Calendar 0.17.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, December 23rd 2020
Author:
Proton Technologies AG

https://www.protonmail.com

Download options:
Google Play

Proton Calendar

0.17.7

Proton Technologies AG(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.17.7 of Proton Calendar. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement