广告

AndroidFox Weather

2.36.0

FOX News Network LLC(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 Android 的免费天气应用程序

Fox Weather 是一款 Android 应用,可提供美国气象团队为您提供的每日预报。它通过简单的设计为您提供美丽的视觉效果,适用于短期和长期预测、天气新闻等。您可以自定义您的位置,以确保应用程序会根据当地天气情况更新您。 

Fox News Network 开发了 Fox Weather 应用程序,并与 Android 7.0 至 9.0 兼容。 您可以免费下载它或为您的 Android 手机尝试其他天气应用程序,例如 Samsung Weather BBC 天气去天气预报 &小部件.

最佳功能

您有重要的活动吗?展望您选择的任何位置的长期预报,并实时接收变化警报。 

广告

该应用程序向您显示天气预报任何地点最多两周。此外,您可以查看长达 48 小时的每小时详细信息或订阅任何站点的恶劣天气警报。借助交互式雷达,您可以放大以查看您当地的风暴。雷达会根据您在应用中设置的位置进行调整。 

美国的气象团队实时提供按需预报和恶劣天气镜头——无需登录。 Fox Forecast Center 为您带来世界各地的热门天气报道和新闻

您能看到哪些数据?

Fox Weather 应用程序为您提供预报最长 14 天,每小时数据最长 48 小时。订阅以通过推送通知获取恶劣天气警告警报。您还可以查看预期的降水机会、露点和湿度。 

该应用会向您显示日出和日落时间风速度和阵风、紫外线指数和云量。 空气质量数据将使过敏症患者了解未来几天会发生什么。

自定义应用程序

这些设置允许您 启用推送通知和位置权限。为您需要参加的即将举行的活动设置您的位置和所有位置。使用“计划”标签获取即将发生的事件的长期预测,该应用会提醒您所有即将发生的事件。 

天气预报和警报

为您的 Android 设备下载免费的 Fox Weather 应用程序,随时了解当地天气。长期预测可帮助您计划任何地点的未来事件。如果您订阅,恶劣天气警报将确保您及时采取行动保护自己、家人和财产。

广告

技术

标题;
Fox Weather 2.36.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 30th 2024
作者:
FOX News Network LLC

https://www.foxnewsinternational.com/

AndroidFox Weather

2.36.0

FOX News Network LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Fox Weather 的 2.36.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fox Weather APK for Android

1.0.2

FOX News Network, LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free weather app for Android

Fox Weather is an Android app that offers daily forecasts brought to you by America’s weather team. It gives you beautiful visuals with simple designs for short and long-range forecasts, weather news and more. You can customise your location to ensure the app updates you with the local weather. 

Fox News Network has developed the Fox Weather app and is compatible with Android 7.0 up to 9.0. You can download it free or try other weather apps for your Android phone like Samsung Weather, BBC Weather or Go Weather Forecast & Widgets.

Best features

Do you have an important event coming up? Look ahead with long-range forecasts for any location of your choice and receive alerts of changes in real-time. 

Advertisement

The app shows you the weather forecasts for up to two weeks for any location. Also, you can look at the hourly details for up to 48 hours or subscribe for severe weather alerts for any site. With the interactive radar, you can zoom in to view storms in your local area. The radar adjusts according to your locations set up within the app. 

America’s weather team is live with on-demand forecasts and severe weather footage—no login is required. Fox Forecast Center brings you the top weather stories and news from across the world.

What data can you see?

The Fox Weather app gives you forecasts for up to 14 days, with hourly data for up to 48 hours. Subscribe to get alerts for severe weather warnings with push notifications. You can also check expected precipitation chances, dew point and humidity

The app shows you the sunrise and sunset times, wind speed and gusts, UV index and cloud cover. The air quality data will give allergy sufferers an idea of what to expect in the upcoming days.

Customise the app

The settings allow you to enable push notifications and location permissions. Set up your location and all locations for upcoming events you need to attend. Use the ‘Plan’ tab to get long-term forecasts for forthcoming events, and the app will remind you of all upcoming events. 

Weather forecasts and alerts

Download the free Fox Weather app for your Android device and stay updated with local weather. The long-term forecasts help you to plan for future events in any location. If you subscribe, the severe weather alerts will ensure you take action in time to safeguard yourself, your family and your property.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fox Weather 1.0.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, November 16th 2021
Author:
FOX News Network, LLC

http://nation.foxnews.com/

Download options:
APK, Google Play
SHA-1:
cc5310b67106e8486df2200374037cf87238f1eb
Filename:
Fox_Weather.apk

Fox Weather APK for Android

1.0.2

FOX News Network, LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.2 of Fox Weather. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement