广告

AndroidPowerApps

3.24034.13

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

开发工具套件

PowerApps 是一个用于低代码移动和网络程序的开发平台。它代表了一种无需高端开发工具即可创建自定义业务应用程序的更直接的方法。

强大的功能

不同于它的主要竞争对手,包括Appian Salesforce App Cloud,微软的这个程序相对较新。尽管如此,它仍具有构建直观应用程序所需的所有功能,无需编码。

构建应用程序

启动 PowerApps 后,会出现一个简单的窗口以流畅、简约的 UI 迎接您。您可以从仪表板访问所有工作流程和通知。

广告

要开始构建,您必须单击“创建新应用”按钮并选择是使用模板还是空白区域. Microsoft 为您提供了示例应用程序和视频教程的链接,以向您展示技巧和与工作相关的模板库,帮助您入门。

PowerApps然后会将您发送到具有拖放缩略图和工具栏的视觉设计器,类似于更通用的 Microsoft 程序。添加 UI 元素需要反复试验,但它们很快就会变得直观。

最具挑战性的部分是数据库。您需要构建一个以将实体连接到应用程序。幸运的是,Microsoft 允许您使用许多预构建的对象。 PowerApps 将您的数据库信息存储在 OneDrive 等云服务中。

完成并预览您的创建后,该程序会为您提供多种选择。您可以通过电子邮件发送、在 Microsoft Teams 上分享,或在公司内部应用商店发布。

定价

主要有两种定价这个应用程序的计划。一种是针对没有编码经验的业务用户。这比替代方案更实惠。其他包括更深入的数据建模和面向开发人员的编程功能。

在您必须选择其中一个之前,您可以获得 90 天免费试用选项微软不限制您在此期间可以创建的应用数量。

一个强大的平台

虽然这个应用程序有一个陡峭的学习曲线,而且用户界面一开始看起来让人难以抗拒,但 PowerApps 比具有相似可用水平的竞争对手更容易使用特征。工具集和集成令人印象深刻,使该程序成为一个功能强大的平台。

广告

技术

标题;
PowerApps 3.24034.13 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, April 11th 2024
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

https://dynamics.microsoft.com/mixed-reality/remote-assist/

也可用于其他平台

AndroidPowerApps

3.24034.13

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PowerApps 的 3.24034.13 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PowerApps

3.20033.27

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Development tool suite

Advertisement

PowerApps is a development platform for low-code mobile and web programmes. It represents a more straightforward way to create custom business apps without high-end development tools.

Powerful features

Unlike its main competitors, including Appian and Salesforce App Cloud, this programme by Microsoft is relatively new. Still, it has all the features you’d need for building intuitive apps without coding.

Building apps

Once you launch PowerApps, a straightforward window will greet you with a slick, minimalist UI. You can access all of your workflows and notifications from the dashboard.

To start building, you'll have to click the ‘Create New App’ button and choose whether you’ll use a template or a blank space. Microsoft gives you links to sample apps and video tutorials to show you the ropes and a library of work-related templates to get you started.

PowerApps will then send you to the visual designer with drag-and-drop thumbnails and toolbars, resembling more universal Microsoft programmes. Adding UI elements takes some trial and error, but they become intuitive rather quickly.

The most challenging part is databases. You’ll need to build one to connect the entities to the app. Luckily, Microsoft lets you use dozens of prebuilt objects. PowerApps stores your database info on cloud services such as OneDrive.

Once you finish and preview your creation, the programme gives you several options. You can send it via email, share it on Microsoft Teams, or publish it on the company’s internal app store.

Pricing

There are two main pricing plans for this app. One is for business users without experience with coding. This is a bit more affordable than the alternative. The other includes more in-depth data modelling and programming features for developers.

You get a 90-day free trial before you have to choose either option. Microsoft doesn’t limit the number of apps you can create during this period.

A formidable platform

Although this app has a steep learning curve and the UI can seem overwhelming at first, PowerApps is easier to use than competitors with a similar level of available features. The sets of tools and integrations are impressive and make this programme a highly functional platform.

Title:
PowerApps 3.20033.27 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Danish,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 13th 2020
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us

SHA-1:
0d02944cc3a2d613446a362738ef61b1337c3c89

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.20033.27 of PowerApps. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement