广告

PowerApps

9.2 22093

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

电源应用程序

Power Apps 让您无需编码即可创建专业应用程序。它在一个平台上提供了广泛的解决方案。 任何级别的开发者都可以在短时间内完全掌握机制。

从头开始构建

Power Apps Microsoft 提供了几种开始制作应用程序的简单方法。您可以在空白画布上构建应用程序并根据自己的喜好进行设计。对于想要熟悉基础知识的初学者,这是推荐的方法。 Power Apps 具有带有嵌入式代码的强大修改工具,因此您不必编写它们。

开发人员可以选择创建一个免费-表单应用程序或模型驱动应用程序。他们还可以从头开始构建 Power Apps 门户,但这需要数据库。业务经理应该准备好所有数据以供使用。对于个人使用,您可能需要先创建一个新环境。

广告

干净的布局

Power Apps 有一个 整洁和用户友好的用户界面。它看起来类似于 AppSheet,但有更多细节。尽管在某些浏览器(如 Firefox)上加载时间可能很慢,但布局看起来很容易。它也不适用于暗模式扩展。

多功能性

如果您不知道在应用中添加什么,Power Apps 有您可以使用的模板集合。它具有流行的功能,包括库存管理、预算跟踪器,甚至是待办事项列表。创建过程很快,因为大部分基础工作都已为您准备好。

用户还可以使用 Power Apps 管理他们的数据。这不是 MySQL,而是设计低代码应用程序很快,你真的不需要更多。使用数据库,您可以在试用环境中创建自定义连接和网关。对于生产,需要更大的存储空间。

一刀切

Power Apps 对任何级别的开发人员都是有用的工具。多用途设计使管理数据和应用程序变得更加容易。您甚至可以使用数据库制作聊天机器人和解决方案。虽然看起来太简单了,但是你可以用 PA 做的事情是惊人的。

广告

技术

标题;
PowerApps 9.2 22093 Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 18th 2022
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

PowerApps

9.2 22093

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PowerApps 的 9.2 22093 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

PowerApps

1

Microsoft Corp(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

PowerApps

Advertisement

Power Apps lets you create professional applications with no coding required. It has a wide range of solutions available on a single platform. Developers of any level can fully grasp the mechanics in a short time.

Build from scratch

Power Apps Microsoft offers a couple of simple ways to start making an app. You can build apps on a blank canvas and design them to your liking. This is the recommended method for beginners who want to familiarise themselves with the basics. Power Apps has powerful modding tools with embedded codes, so you don’t have to write them.

Developers have the option of creating a free-form app or model-driven app. They can also build Power Apps portals from scratch, but that would require a database. Business managers should have all the data ready to use. For individual use, you may want to create a new Environment first.

Clean layout

Power Apps has a  neat and user-friendly UI. It looks similar to AppSheet, but with a few more details. The layout is easy on the eye, although loading time can be slow on some browsers like Firefox. It also doesn’t work well with dark mode extensions.

Versatility

If you don’t know what to put in your app, Power Apps has a collection of templates you can use. It features popular functionalities, including inventory management, budget tracker, and even to-do lists. The creating process is fast as most of the groundwork is laid out for you.

Users can also manage their data with Power Apps. It’s no MySQL, but with the design to make low-code apps quickly, you don’t really need more. With a database, you can create custom connections and gateways in a Trial environment. For Production, larger storage is required.

One size fits all

Power Apps is a useful tool for developers of any level. The multipurpose design makes managing data and applications so much easier. You can even make chatbots and solutions using databases. Though it may seem too simple, what you can do with PA is amazing.

Title:
PowerApps 1 for Web Apps
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Korean,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 13th 2020
Author:
Microsoft Corp

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of PowerApps. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement