广告

Pixlr Image and Photo EditorPixlr

pixlr.com(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Pixlr是一个免费的在线照片编辑套件,它分为使用同一引擎构建的三个不同的应用程序。只需选择最适合您需要的一种,然后您就可以离开。

广告

由于Pixlr是Web服务,因此它提供了一个可靠的工作平台。您可以将图像设计和绘画工具与照片编辑结合在一起。界面直观,学习曲线平缓,因此所有专业知识的用户都可以轻松浏览它。如果您要创建图像,将一个图像叠加在另一个图像上,或者使用各种效果,滤镜和级别调整来转换照片,Pixlr可以完成所有操作。

主要功能包括:

  • 各种滤镜和效果。
  • 自定义画笔。
  • 可定制的用户友好界面,带有可移动和可扩展的窗口。
  • 历史记录窗口可快速撤消/重做。
  • 手工裁剪,移动,叠加和插值图像,以及旋转和删除整个画布。

Pixlr编辑器模仿本地照片编辑应用程序,例如Photoshop。该技术编辑器的结构和设计使您可以认真编辑图像。界面看起来很熟悉左侧和顶部的工具栏。在右侧,您有一个导航器,层控制器和历史记录。顶部栏配备了图层,调整项和一堆过滤器选项。

Pixlr Express为您提供具有一些简洁功能的简单服务。您可以从四个方面入手;浏览,打开URL,网络摄像头或拼贴。该界面比Pixlr编辑器更简单。您有六种不同的编辑工具可供选择:调整,效果,覆盖,边框,贴纸和文本。

接下来是Pixlr-O-Matic。这是应用程序的最简单版本。它具有最少的功能,但可以说最有趣。首先选择图像,然后通过从多种效果中进行选择来更改图片的效果/失真。然后,您可以更改边框以完成。

这些应用程序的所有三个部分都经过精心开发,并且具有特定的用途。如果您需要编辑下一个杰作,甚至需要制作精美的封面照片,Pixlr是一个不错的选择,因为无论您从哪个平台访问Web应用程序,您都可以获得相同的标准,统一的Pixlr体验。

总体而言,Pixlr是一个功能非常强大的照片编辑套件,可提供您可能需要的所有内容。界面易于使用,工具随您的想象而变化。 Pixlr确实是该应用程序的完美示例,该应用程序可以正确显示所有注释并提供出色的免费服务。

标题;
Pixlr Image and Photo Editor Pixlr Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, February 16th 2011
作者:
pixlr.com

https://www.pixlr.com

目前 Pixlr Image and Photo Editor 的 Pixlr 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Pixlr Image and Photo EditorPixlr

pixlr.com(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Pixlr is a free online photo editing suite that is split into three different apps that have been built from the same engine. Simply pick the one best suited for what you need and away you go.

As Pixlr is a web service it provides a solid platform to work from. You can combine image design and paint tools with photo editing. The interface is intuitive with a gentle learning curve, so users of all levels of expertise will be able to navigate it with few issues. If you want to create an image, layer one image over another or use a variety of effects, filters and level adjustments to transform photographs, Pixlr can do it all.

Key Features include:

  • Variety of filters and effects.
  • Custom Brushes.
  • Customizable user-friendly interface with movable and scalable windows.
  • History window for quick undo/redo.
  • Fee-hand crop, move, super-impose and interpolate images and rotate and remove entire canvases.

Pixlr Editor mimics native photo editing apps such as Photoshop. The structure and design of this technical editor allows you to seriously edit images. The interface looks familiar with toolbars along the left hand side and top. Along the right hand side you have a Navigator, Layer Controller, and History. The top bar is equipped with layers, adjustments and a stack of filter options.

Pixlr Express gives you an simple service with some neat features. You can start from four points; Browse, Open URL, Webcam, or Collage. The interface is simpler than the Pixlr Editor. You have six different editing tools to choose from: Adjustment, Effect, Overlay, Border, Sticker and Text.

Next up is Pixlr-O-Matic. This is the simplest version of the app. It has the least amount of features, but, is arguably the most fun to use. You start by selecting your image, then you change the effect/distortion of the picture by choosing from a massive range of effects. Then you can change the border to finish.

All three parts of these apps are well developed and have been designed with a specific purpose. If you need to edit your next masterpiece or even make a great cover photo, Pixlr is a great choice because no matter what platform you access the web app from, you still get the same standard, uniformed Pixlr experience.

Overall, Pixlr is a very functional photo editing suite, with everything you could possibly need. The interface is easy to use and the tools are are varied as your imagination. Pixlr really is a perfect example of an app which hits all the right notes and provides a great, free service.

Title:
Pixlr Image and Photo Editor Pixlr for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Opera,
  • Chrome,
  • IE 7+,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, February 16th 2011
Author:
pixlr.com

https://www.pixlr.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version Pixlr of Pixlr Image and Photo Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.