广告

Brave Search

beta

Brave Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费搜索引擎

Brave Search 是 Brave 浏览器中使用的免费搜索引擎 ,很像 Chrome 使用 Google 搜索和 Firefox 使用雅虎。虽然该公司为自己的浏览器设计了用途,但您也可以在任何浏览器上使用 Brave Search,方法是插入搜索引擎的 URL。它是一个独立的系统,这意味着您无需担心可能会发现竞争对手的任何隐私问题。

您可以在任何设备上使用网络版本,例如 Windows、Mac、Android 和IOS。这是公司收购的 Tailcat 搜索引擎修改版。它的最大好处是第三方无法跟踪您的活动或个人资料,并且它使用自己的基于社区的索引系统。

隐私优先

透明度和安全性方面,Brave Search 将隐私作为其首要关注点之一。许多人抱怨竞争对手与第三方共享信息,通过使用 cookie 跟踪您的活动,以便他们可以推动目标营销。幸运的是,Brave Search 可以安全地保护您的互联网搜索。 

广告

社区管理

虽然一些搜索引擎使用算法来确定搜索排名,但另一方面,Brave Search 提供 社区管理。换句话说,用户意图定义了搜索结果的相关性。借助此功能,搜索引擎将带来更大的多样性并改进对文章在搜索中的显示方式的限制。

独立索引

在索引页面、帖子和类别方面, Brave Search 将使用不依赖于其他提供商的系统。文章将在基于查询主题权威的搜索中快速出现。当然,这一切都与控制整体搜索结果的社区管理系统有关。

无缝集成

无论您使用哪种浏览器运行 Brave Search,您都会找到无缝集成及其功能,同时保留您的隐私。您可以在 Chrome 上使用它,而不必担心 cookie 和被跟踪,因为它是搜索引擎而不是浏览器。您可以安全地上网,而不必担心谁在监视您。 

私人、免费搜索

虽然 Brave Search 对市场来说仍然是新事物,但您可以期待在未来几年内会出现许多功能。虽然该应用承诺透明且不受第三方干扰,但您也可以选择无广告搜索或支持搜索。

广告

技术

标题;
Brave Search beta Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Safari
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Brave Software

https://www.brave.com

Brave Search

beta

Brave Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Brave Search 的 beta 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Brave Search

beta

Brave Software(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free search engine

Brave Search is a free search engine used in the Brave browser, much like Chrome uses Google Search and Firefox uses Yahoo. While the company designed the use for its own browser, you can also use Brave Search on any browser by inserting the search engine’s URL. It’s an independent system, which means you won’t need to worry about any privacy issues you may find with competitors.

You can use the web version on any device, such as Windows, Mac, Android, and iOS. It’s a modified version of the Tailcat search engine that the company acquired. Its top benefit is that third parties can’t track your activity or profile, and it uses its own community-based indexing system.

Privacy priority

When it comes to transparency and safety, Brave Search places privacy as one of its top concerns. Many people have complained about competitors that share information with third parties, by tracking your activity with cookies so that they can push target marketing. Fortunately, Brave Search safely secures your internet searches. 

Advertisement

Community curation

While some search engines use algorithms to determine search rankings, Brave Search, on the other hand, offers community curation. In other words, the user intent defines the relevancy of a search outcome. With this feature, the search engine will result in greater diversity and improved restrictions for how articles will appear on searches.

Independent indexing

When it comes to indexing pages, posts, and categories, Brave Search will use a system not dependent on other providers. Articles will appear quickly on searches based on queries and topic authority. Of course, it all related back to the community-curation system that controls the overall search results.

Seamless integration

No matter which browser you use to run Brave Search, you’ll find seamless integration with its functions while retaining your privacy. You can use it on Chrome without worrying about cookies and being tracked, as it’s the search engine that does so and not the browser. You can safely surf the web without worrying about who’s watching you

Private, free searching

While Brave Search is still new to the market, you can expect to see many features appear over the next few years. While the app promises transparency and no interference from third parties, you can also select between ad-free or supported searches.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Brave Search beta for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Safari,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 23rd 2021
Author:
Brave Software

https://www.brave.com

Brave Search

beta

Brave Software(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version beta of Brave Search. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement