广告

Universal Bypass

1.0

Universal Bypass(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费网络工具

Universal Bypass 是一种免费工具,您可以在您的计算机上使用它跳过网站上的等待时间(例如 adf.ly)并立即加载预期的内容。此网络应用 可通过您的浏览器运行,从而缩短您在继续访问预期页面之前通常需要等待的时间。此工具是一个插件,适用于 Chrome 和 Firefox 浏览器;它使用最少的资源并且不会干扰大多数网页。

如果您喜欢使用 Universal Bypass,您可以在浏览器上安装许多其他出色的工具。 Common App 是一款非常适合大学生提交申请的实用程序。 inFlow Inventory Software 对经营大量流出业务的任何人都有帮助库存。

绕过等待

如果您想快速绕过需要等待或执行特定操作的网站 ,通用绕过是一个有价值的工具。大多数这些网站在使用链接缩短器时出现,通常出现在社交媒体帖子或通过推荐链接。通过绕过这些屏幕,您将快速访问网站,因为计时器立即为零。

广告

开源

通用绕过是开放-源软件,确保您不会将恶意软件或恶意内容下载到浏览器中。此安全层可让任何人检查应用程序的代码并确保其没有病毒

如何安装

万能绕过在网络上不可用商店,但需要在 Chromium 浏览器上手动安装。类似的安装方法适用于 Firefox,但过程更快。下载应用程序后,按照给出的说明进行操作,您会在浏览器中看到该插件弹出。

不断改进

通用绕过功能有效通过社区报告新网站软件没有阻止。随着新网站的添加,应用会更新以节省您的时间并防止在浏览网页时出现不必要的延迟。

跳过链接缩短器

Universal Bypass 是浏览网页时使用的绝佳工具。该开源软件绕过了用于缩短链接的网站,例如 Adfly、Show.co 等。它可以节省您的时间并有助于防止点击可疑广告的风险

新网站和域会在用户报告时定期添加到列表中。通过在 GitHub 上打开问题或向开发人员发送电子邮件,您可以提醒他们注意该站点。不幸的是,这种更新网站列表的方法需要时间并且不能立即生效。

广告

技术

标题;
Universal Bypass 1.0 Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Firefox
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Universal Bypass

https://universal-bypass.org/

SHA-1:
38e2649151c5c6cf7b70e97166db8b902ebb5c72
Filename:
Universal_Bypass_v1.0.zip

Universal Bypass

1.0

Universal Bypass(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Universal Bypass 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Universal Bypass

1.0

Universal Bypass(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free web tool

Universal Bypass is a free tool you can use on your computer that skips the waiting time on websites such as adf.ly and loads the intended content immediately. This web app works through your browser, cutting away the time you’d typically wait before continuing to the intended page. This tool is an add-on for Chrome and Firefox browsers; it uses minimal resources and doesn’t interfere with most web pages.

If you enjoy using Universal Bypass, there are many other great tools you can install on your browser. Common App is a utility that’s ideal for college students handing in applications. inFlow Inventory Software is helpful for anyone running a business with plenty of outflowing stock.

Circumvent waiting

Universal Bypass is a valuable tool if you want to quickly get past websites that require you to wait or perform specific actions. Most of these sites appear when link shorteners are used, often on social media posts or through referral links. By bypassing these screens, you’ll quickly access websites as the timer instantly hits zero.

Advertisement

Open-source

Universal Bypass is open-source software, ensuring that you won’t download malware or malicious content onto your browser. This layer of security lets anyone check the app’s code and ensure it’s free from viruses.

How to install

Universal Bypass isn’t available on the Web Store but needs to be installed manually on Chromium browsers. A similar method of installation works for Firefox, except the process is quicker. After downloading the app, follow the instructions given and you’ll see the add-on pop up in your browser.

Always improving

Universal Bypass works through the community, who reports new websites that the software doesn’t block. As new sites are added, the app updates to save you time and prevent unwanted delays while browsing the web.

Skip link shorteners

Universal Bypass is a great tool to use when browsing the web. This open-source software circumvents websites used to shorten links such as Adfly, Show.co and others. It saves you time and helps prevent the risk of clicking on suspicious advertisements.

New websites and domains are added to the list regularly as users report them. By opening an issue on GitHub or emailing the developer, you’re able to alert them to the site. Unfortunately, this method of updating the list of websites takes time and doesn't work immediately.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Universal Bypass 1.0 for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Chrome,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Universal Bypass

https://universal-bypass.org/

SHA-1:
38e2649151c5c6cf7b70e97166db8b902ebb5c72

Universal Bypass

1.0

Universal Bypass(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Universal Bypass. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement