广告

Project xCloud

beta

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Xbox 云游戏应用

Project xCloud 是一个免费的云游戏应用程序,可让您通过 PC 或移动设备玩 Xbox 游戏 在浏览器上。虽然您无需付费下载和安装该服务,但您需要 Xbox 游戏通行证。它可以让您即时访问数百款游戏。

无论您是在 PC 还是移动设备上使用它,您都可以使用 USB 控制器或触摸屏进行游戏。 Microsoft 提到,由于 Apple 对云游戏的规定,初始测试排除 iOS 设备。仅当设备无法处理软件要求时才会施加进一步的限制。

海量游戏库

Xbox Games Pass 让 PC 用户可以访问数百款免费 Xbox 游戏。该功能通过 Project xCloud 扩展到移动设备上的浏览器。该术语称为云游戏,您可以在其中在线玩和保存游戏。

广告

您选择的控件

如果您是 PC 游戏玩家,您可以继续使用键盘和鼠标玩游戏。您还可以使用无线 USB 设备连接 Xbox 控件。在手机方面,控件将被优化以处理触摸屏可玩性

令人惊叹的视觉效果

当然,游戏的图形将贯穿始终在您的浏览器上。但是,如果您的连接速度较慢,您可能会体验延迟,这在直接在 PC 上玩时具有优势。如果手机无法处理,您可能还需要降低手机的视觉设置。

免费下载,付费使用

微软表示 Project xCloud 将免费下载和安装。但是,如果您没有 Xbox Games Pass 帐户,它将毫无用处。 订阅是通往游戏库的门户,无论您使用哪个平台访问它。

在您的浏览器上访问 Xbox

Microsoft 已努力将其游戏带到尽可能多的平台,以便玩家可以享受其游戏。这证明您不需要控制台来享受传统的控制台标题。这些机制可能很难适应,但我们乐观地认为,未来几年我们会看到改进。

广告

技术

标题;
Project xCloud beta Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Safari
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

Project xCloud

beta

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Project xCloud 的 beta 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Project xCloud

beta

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Xbox cloud gaming app

Project xCloud is a free cloud gaming app that lets you play Xbox games on a browser via your PC or mobile device. While you won’t have to pay to download and install the service, you’ll need a paid subscription to Xbox Games Pass. It’ll give you instant access to hundreds of games.

Whether you use it on PC or mobile, you’ll be able to play with USB controllers or the touchscreen. Microsoft mentioned that initial testing will exclude iOS devices due to Apple’s regulations on cloud gaming. Further limitations are only imposed when devices cannot handle the software requirements.

Massive library of games

Xbox Games Pass gives PC users access to hundreds of free Xbox games. The functionality is extended to browsers on mobile devices with Project xCloud. The term is referred to as cloud gaming, where you can play and save games online.

Advertisement

Your choice of controls

If you’re a PC gamer, you can continue to use your keyboard and mouse to play the games. You can also connect an Xbox control using a wireless USB device. When it comes to mobile phones, the controls will be optimized to handle touchscreen playability.

Stunning visuals

Of course, the graphics of games will carry through on your browser. However, you can experience lag if you have a slow connection, which is when playing directly on a PC has an advantage. You may also need to lower the visual settings for your mobile phone if it can’t handle it.

Free to download, pay to use

Microsoft has indicated that Project xCloud will be free to download and install. However, it’ll be useless if you don’t have an Xbox Games Pass account. The subscription is the gateway to the games library, no matter which platform you use to access it.

Access Xbox on your browser

Microsoft has made great efforts to bring its games to as many platforms as possible so that player can enjoy its games. It’s proving that you don’t need a console to enjoy traditional console titles. The mechanics might be challenging to become used to, but we’re optimistic that we will see improvements over the next few years.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Project xCloud beta for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Safari,
  • Chrome
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 28th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

Project xCloud

beta

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version beta of Project xCloud. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement