广告

Can You Run It?

1

Husdawg, LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

硬件和性能测试应用

Can You Run 它是一个根据PC 游戏要求运行您的系统的网站。它告诉您您的计算机是否有能力运行该游戏。有数以千计的标题可供选择,包括最新版本。

易于使用

CYRI可能有一个杂乱的界面,但实际上使用起来很简单。您只需在搜索栏中输入您要测试的游戏,系统将完成剩下的工作。如果您满足最低要求,您会在标题旁边看到一个绿色的复选标记。否则,它是一个被阻止的符号。

广告

右侧有两列标题,可以快速访问。它拥有《守望先锋》、《GTA 5》Valorant等主流游戏,后者是搜索量最高的游戏之一。您还可以在另一个列表中查看最新的 PC 游戏 。当您单击链接时,您会立即获得结果。

高精度

CYRI 读取您的系统规格并将它们与最低要求进行比较请求的游戏。结果在纸上是准确的;问题是游戏开发者经常低估实际要求。 这意味着你有时看到的通常是最低设置。

为了确保你的设备以最佳方式运行游戏,你需要寻找推荐的设置。如果你得到一个绿色的复选标记,你就可以走了。满足最低设置意味着您几乎无法运行它。这会导致性能下降。

有升级建议

当您遇到无法运行的游戏时,CYRI PCCYRI Mac 会建议您的硬件升级.这是一个有用的功能,因为没有多少用户熟悉更新他们的系统。 Game Debate 等很多类似的服务也这样做,但 CYRI 更直接。显卡和 RAM 是游戏设备的一些重要实用程序。

Can You Run It 提供准确的读数和硬件建议。它是任何游戏玩家的必备工具。该网站还提供测试游戏的设备建议,包括将您带到在线商店的链接。

广告

技术

标题;
Can You Run It? 1 Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Husdawg, LLC

Can You Run It?

1

Husdawg, LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Can You Run It? 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Can You Run It?

1

Husdawg, LLC(Free)

User rating10

Advertisement

Hardware and performance testing app

Can You Run It is a website that runs your system against PC games requirements. It tells you whether your computer has the capacity to run the game. There’s a selection of thousands of titles, including the latest releases.

Advertisement

Easy to use

CYRI may have a cluttered interface, but it’s actually simple to use. All you need to do is input the game you want to test in the search bar, and the system will do the rest. If you meet the minimum requirements, you’ll see a green checkmark next to the title. Otherwise, it’s a blocked symbol.

There are two columns of titles on the right for quick access. It has mainstream games like Overwatch, GTA 5 and Valorant, with the latter being one of the most searched titles. You can also see the latest PC games on another list. When you click on the link, you'll get immediate results.

High accuracy

CYRI reads your system specs and compares them to the minimum requirements of requested games. The result is accurate on paper; the problem is that game developers often lowball the actual requirements. This means that the one you sometimes see is usually at the lowest settings.

To make sure your device runs the game optimally, you'll want to look for the recommended settings. If you get a green checkmark on that, you’re good to go. Meeting the minimum settings means you can barely run it. That will result in low performance.

With upgrade suggestions

When you run into a game you can’t run, CYRI PC and CYRI Mac will suggest upgrades for your hardware. This is a useful feature as not many users are familiar with updating their system. A lot of similar services like Game Debate also do this, but CYRI is more direct. Graphics card and RAM are some important utilities for a gaming device.

Can You Run It provides accurate readings and hardware recommendations. It’s a must-have tool for any gamer. The site also offers device suggestions for the games tested, including links that will take you to the online stores.

Title:
Can You Run It? 1 for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Firefox,
  • Chrome
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 13th 2020
Author:
Husdawg, LLC

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Can You Run It?. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement