广告

MozyPro Cloud Backup

EMC Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Mozy是高质量,安全的云服务备份提供商。 MozyPro服务能够根据所需的云存储量来定价,从而保护无限的工作站,笔记本电脑,服务器和流行的商业应用程序。 MozyPro具有出色的备份工具,例如2xProtect功能,可同时将数据备份到本地驱动器或网络共享,以加快文件还原速度。 MozyPro Cloud Backup适用于从自由职业者和小型企业到公共管理和大型企业的各种规模的企业。

广告

MozyPro云备份使您可以安排备份每天,每周或每月运行。云备份服务提供自动备份保护,并提供选项以全天连续安排备份。 MozyPro是一项安全且可扩展的服务,可确保无论您的企业具有任何大小的关键文件,它们都将保持安全并在需要时始终可访问。 Mozy当前为超过600万客户和100,000家企业备份数据。在世界一流的数据中心中,全球存储的数据超过90 PB。

使用MozyPro进行陈述是一件容易的事,一旦完成了初始备份,就可以将MozyPro配置为满足您的后备时间表的特定需求和要求。您可以决定多长时间进行一次数据备份。 MozyPro的备份配置相当流畅。例如,您可以将其设置为在计算机空闲时备份文件,并且可以根据需要访问文件的旧版本。

军事级加密
MozyPro在为您的所有数据提供备份之前,为所有用户提供军用级加密(256位AES)。备份后,数据将通过安全连接发送并存储在全球远程位置的数据中心中。 MozyPro为您提供了加密密钥,或者您可以选择创建自己的加密密钥。这是一项出色的安全功能,因为公司外部没有人可以访问您的数据。

MozyPro还具有SSAE 16和ISO 27001认证。 SSAE 16认证意味着Mozy符合美国注册会计师协会为数据安全设定的严格标准。 ISO 27001认证是保护信息的国际标准。

价钱
MozyPro Cloud Backup运行订阅定价模式,价格从每月$ 9.99起。 MozyPro涵盖了各种预算和要求的选项,并且提供免费试用版(不需要信用卡)。

底线
与购买其他设备和备份软件相比,MozyPro云备份是保护您服务器和计算机上保存的关键数据的一种经济有效的方法。 MozyPro具有出色的客户支持以及强大,严格的安全功能。

标题;
MozyPro Cloud Backup Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
EMC Corporation

https://www.emc.com

目前 MozyPro Cloud Backup 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

MozyPro Cloud Backup

EMC Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mozy is a quality, secure cloud service backup provider. The MozyPro service is able to protect unlimited workstations, laptops, servers and popular business apps, with a pricing structure based on the amount of cloud storage that is required. MozyPro has superb backup tools such as the 2xProtect feature which simultaneously backs up data to a local drive or network share for faster file restores. MozyPro Cloud Backup is suitable for business of all sizes, from freelancers and small businesses, through to public administrations and huge enterprises.

MozyPro Cloud Backup allows you to schedule backups to run daily, weekly, or monthly. The cloud backup service offers automatic backup protection with options to schedule backups continuously throughout the day. MozyPro is both a secure and a scalable service, which ensures no matter what size critical files your business has, they are kept safe and are always accessible when you need them. Mozy currently backs up data for more than 6 million customers and 100,000 businesses. That’s over 90 petabytes of data stored across the globe in world class data centers.

Getting stated with MozyPro is an easy affair, once you have completed an initial backup, MozyPro can then be configured to your specific needs and requirements regarding your back schedule. You can decide how often to do subsequent backups of your data. Backup configuration is fairly fluid with MozyPro; you can set it to back up your files when computers are in idle, for instance, and you can access older versions of files as is required.

Military Grade Encryption
MozyPro provides all users with military-grade encryption (256-bit AES) for all of your data before it leaves your computer to be backed up. Upon backup, the data is then sent over a secure connection and stored in data centers in remote locations across the globe. Encryption keys are provided by MozyPro for you, or you can opt to create your own encryption key. This is a great security feature because no one outside of your company has access to your data.

MozyPro also has SSAE 16 and ISO 27001 certification. The SSAE 16 certification means Mozy has met the strict standards for data security set by the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants. The ISO 27001 certification is an international standard for protecting information.

Pricing
MozyPro Cloud Backup operates a subscription pricing model with prices starting from $9.99/month. MozyPro covers options for a wide range of budgets and requirements and there is a Free Trial available (No Credit Card required).

The Bottom Line
MozyPro cloud backup is a cost-effective way to protect the critical data held on your servers and computers in comparison to purchasing additional equipment and backup software. MozyPro has excellent customer support, coupled with strong, rigid security features.

Title:
MozyPro Cloud Backup for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • IE 8+,
  • Firefox 2+,
  • Firefox 3+,
  • IE 7+,
  • Opera 8+,
  • Opera 9+,
  • IE,
  • Firefox,
  • Opera 10+,
  • Opera,
  • IE 6+,
  • Chrome
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
EMC Corporation

https://www.emc.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version of MozyPro Cloud Backup. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement