广告

Sfile.mobi

1.0

sfile.mobi(免费)

用户评分8

基于网络的免费文件共享服务

Sfile.mobi 是一种基于网络的免费点对点文件共享服务,您可以通过上传文件赚钱。与许多知名的文件共享服务不同,它无需下载软件。

Sfile.mobi 有一系列用户级别,因此下载您的文件获得,您的每次下载付费率越高。您可以上传大多数文件类型,这是一个简单的过程。值得指出的是,对于未注册的客人,可以上传的最大文件大小为 100 MB。其他可下载的替代程序是 BayJDOuTorrent.

开始

您可以以访客身份自由使用 Sfile.mobi,但您只能上传 100 Mb 或以下的文件。对于许多文件类型,这可能还不够,幸运的是,Sfile.mobi 可以轻松登录。您可以使用 Facebook 或 Google 凭据或在 Sfile.mobi 注册一个新帐户.

广告

网站导航

Trending FilesLatest Uploads页面,您可以点击任意文件名查看有关它的更多信息。它将显示文件名、文件类型、上传日期和当前下载次数。您还可以查看基本的用户个人资料信息,包括他们的用户级别以及他们上传和下载的文件数量。

热门文件

有一个有用的Sfile.mobi 网站上列出最受欢迎的上传文件的部分。如果您想最大化您的收入,这是一个很好的页面。您可以将其用作查看其他用户的热门文件类型或主题的指南。

最新上传

最新上传部分显示最新内容列表当前正在上传

上传文件

正如您所料,将文件上传到 Sfile.mobi 非常简单。它的工作方式与将文件上传到任何其他网站完全相同。

通过 Sfile.mobi 赚钱

在 Sfile.mobi 上,您赚钱当其他用户下载您上传的文件时。有一种渐进式付款方案,随着您下载的文件越多、用户级别的提高以及每个文件的下载费率而增加。

Peek 文件共享

Sfile.mobi 的优势在于您可以为每个上传的下载文件获得报酬。开始上传文件不需要用户帐户,但每个文件大小限制为 100 MB。随着您上传的更多内容被其他人下载,您的工资也会增加。

我们最关心的是与此类服务相关的常见问题。作为此网络应用程序的用户,存在将受感染文件下载到您的计算机的风险。因此,除非您对自己设备的保护软件完全有信心,否则我们不建议您使用任何点对点共享服务。

广告

技术

标题;
Sfile.mobi 1.0 Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Safari,
  • Firefox,
  • Chrome
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
sfile.mobi

https://sfile.mobi/

Sfile.mobi

1.0

sfile.mobi(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sfile.mobi 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sfile.mobi

1.0

sfile.mobi(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free web-based file-sharing service

Sfile.mobi is a free web-based peer-to-peer file sharing service that you can earn money by uploading files. Unlike many of the better-known file-sharing services, there's no software to download.

Sfile.mobi has a series of user levels, so the more downloads your files get, the higher your pay rate per download. You can upload most file types, which is a straightforward process. It's worth pointing out that for non-registered guests, there’s a maximum file size of 100 MB that can be uploaded. Other alternative programs that are downloadable are BayJDO and uTorrent.

Getting started

You’re free to use Sfile.mobi as a guest, but you’ll be limited to uploading files of 100 Mb or less. For many file types, that’s not likely to be enough, and luckly Sfile.mobi makes it easy to log in. You can do so with your Facebook or Google credentials or register a new account with Sfile.mobi.

Advertisement

Navigating the site

On the pages of Trending Files and Latest Uploads, you can click on any filename to see more information about it. It will show you the filename, file type, upload date, and the current number of downloads. You can also see basic user profile information, including their user level and the number of files they have uploaded and downloaded.

Trending files

There’s a helpful section on the Sfile.mobi site that lists the most popular uploaded files. This is an excellent page to visit if you want to maximise your earnings. You can use it as a guide to view what kinds of files or subject matters are trending by other users.

Latest uploads

The Latest Uploads section displays a listing of what's currently being uploaded.

Uploading a file

As you would expect, it’s straightforward to upload a file to Sfile.mobi. It works precisely the same way as uploading a file to any other website.

Making money with Sfile.mobi

On Sfile.mobi, you make money when other users download files you've uploaded. There's a progressive payment scheme, as more of your files get downloaded, your user level increases, and along with your rate per file download.

Peek file sharing

The advantage of Sfile.mobi is that you get paid for each downloaded file that's uploaded. A user account is not necessary to start uploading files, but you will be limited to 100 MB size per file size. Your pay increases as more content you upload are downloaded by others.

Our biggest concern is the usual one associated with this kind of service. As a user of this web app, there’s a risk of downloading infected files to your computer. Therefore, we wouldn't recommend using any peer-to-peer sharing service unless you're completely confident in your device’s protection software.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sfile.mobi 1.0 for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Chrome,
  • Safari,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 3rd 2021
Author:
sfile.mobi

https://sfile.mobi/

Sfile.mobi

1.0

sfile.mobi(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Sfile.mobi. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement