广告

Pixlr

1.0

Inmagine Group(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在线照片编辑器

这款在线照片编辑网络应用可让您直接通过浏览器裁剪、调整大小和更改图像。 Pixlr 让您无需繁琐的下载即可像专业人士一样进行 Photoshop。

两个编辑器合二为一

您可以从两个独家在线照片编辑器应用程序之一中进行选择。 Pixlr X 是一个基本的编辑器,具有更改图像属性、调整大小、裁剪、背景去除、颜色调整、过滤器和效果等功能。 Pixlr E 提供更全面、类似 Photoshop 的功能。

直观的界面

编辑器采用无缝界面,任何使用过图像编辑器的人都可能非常熟悉。那些缺乏经验的人可以毫无问题地解决问题,有用的弹出窗口会解释每个工具。每个工具都有一个便于访问的键盘快捷键。

广告

强大的工具

尽管界面不起眼,Pixlr 是一个非常强大的编辑器。只需单击几下,您就可以微调数十种设置。您可以使用 AI 驱动的剪切工具来删除背景,或使用手动选择工具进行控制。随意模糊、平滑和锐化。

高级编辑

对于经验丰富的设计师,该应用程序提供专业品质的功能,如图层和历史控制。高级界面可以无缝地适合 GIMP 或 Photoshop 等完整的编辑器。它看起来也比像 Photopea 之类的在线照片编辑器要精致得多。

工作流程集成

该应用程序完全兼容一系列基本的专业文件格式。从 PDS、AI 和 EPS 文件到原始图像数据,Pixlr 非常适合图形设计工作流程。掌握足够的知识后,它可以在某些用例中完全取代基于软件的编辑器。

高级功能

应用程序中许多最有趣和最强大的功能都被锁定在付费墙后面。例如,只有高级用户才能使用 AI 驱动的背景抠图功能。高级访问具有竞争力的价格,每月或每年订阅和两个服务等级。

全功能在线照片编辑器

Pixlr 提供了一系列非常全面的功能和工具,可直接从您的浏览器编辑图像。它具有与 Photoshop 或 GIMP 相媲美的冲击力,无需任何下载或安装。它适用于一切,从简单的效果到全面的喷枪。

广告

技术

标题;
Pixlr 1.0 Web Apps 版
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Inmagine Group

https://www.inmagine.com/

Pixlr

1.0

Inmagine Group(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pixlr 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pixlr

1

Inmagine Group(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Online photo editor

This online photo editing web app lets you crop, resize and alter your images right from your browser. Pixlr lets you Photoshop like the pros without any cumbersome downloads.

Advertisement

Two editors in one

You can pick from one of two exclusive online photo editor apps. Pixlr X is a basic editor, with features like changing image properties, resizing, cropping, background removal, colour adjustments, filters, and effects. Pixlr E offers more comprehensive, Photoshop-like features.

Intuitive interface

The editor incorporates a seamless interface, which might be very familiar to anyone who has handled image editors. Those lacking experience will have no issue figuring things out, with helpful pop-ups explaining every tool. Each tool has a keyboard shortcut for easy access.

Powerful tools

Despite its unassuming interface, Pixlr is a very powerful editor. With just a few clicks, you'll be able to fine-tune dozens of settings. You can use AI-powered cutout tools to remove backgrounds, or take control with manual selection tools. Blur, smooth and sharpen at will.

Advanced editing

For more seasoned designers, the app provides professional-quality features, like layers and history control. The advanced interface would fit seamlessly in full editors like GIMP or Photoshop. It also looks far more polished than online photo editors like Photopea.

Workflow integration

The app is fully compatible with a range of essential professional file formats. From PDS, AI and EPS files to raw image data, Pixlr fits perfectly into graphic design workflows. With sufficient mastery, it can outright replace software-based editors for some usage cases.

Premium features

Many of the most interesting and powerful features in the app are locked behind a paywall. Only premium users can use the AI-powered background cutout feature, for instance. Premium access is competitively priced, with monthly or yearly subscriptions and two service tiers.

Full-featured online photo editor

Pixlr offers a very thorough range of features and tools for editing images directly from your browser. It packs a punch comparable with the likes of Photoshop or GIMP, without any downloading or installing. It's fit for everything, from simple effects to full-blown airbrushing.

Title:
Pixlr 1 for Web Apps
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Greek,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 3rd 2020
Author:
Inmagine Group

https://www.inmagine.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Pixlr. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement