广告

Creately

40941

Cinergix Pty(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Creately是适用于云平台和桌面的图表创建应用程序。它的设计和功能简单,完全有能力有效地创建具有专业外观的数据丰富的图表。

广告

Creately的一个方便功能是它的Web功能。如果您选择购买本地版本Creately Desktop,则仍然可以访问Web版本。这是一项关键功能,因为它意味着您可以轻松地将工作保存到Creately服务器并从任何计算机访问,编辑和显示它。

  • 在线图表和协作:流程图,线框,思维导图,UML等。直观而强大,专为团队而打造。
  • 项目团队的可视化协作:具有中央存储库和内置协作的Visual Document Manager,可安全地共享,查看,更新和跟踪在线图。
  • 立即创建精美的图表:丰富的对象集库,现成的模板和强大的功能可帮助您轻松轻松地创建专业的图表。

Creately的符号库令人印象深刻,它具有按项目类型(例如流程图和信息图表)或符号类型(例如商业和教育)组织的各种库。您还可以选择使用图形和剪贴画创建自己的自定义库。 Creately充分利用了拖放功能,可以轻松地将图形放置在图表上,而网格线则可以使它们保持直线。边栏也可以自定义为包含所需数量的对象库。字符和段落格式设置选项可用,尽管您不能设置行距。尽管可以使用自动换行选项,但对于决策图形或连接线而言,项目符号和文本对齐方式不可用。

总体而言,Creately是一款多功能的在线流程图表应用程序,如果您使用流程图旅行,或者希望与同事进行长距离协作,则非常有用。软件本身的布局易于浏览。所有按钮都有清晰的标签,主窗口的简约视图易于使用。缺点是该应用程序不包含拼写检查功能。而且,帮助和支持选项非常有限。

标题;
Creately 40941 Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Opera,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, February 16th 2011
作者:
Cinergix Pty

https://www.creately.com

目前 Creately 的 40941 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Creately40941

Cinergix Pty(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Creately is a diagram creation app for both cloud platform and your desktop. It is simple in design and function and is fully capable of creating professional looking data-rich diagram efficiently.

A convenient feature of Creately is it’s web functionality. If you choose to purchase the on-premise version, Creately Desktop, you are given access to the web version anyway. This is a key feature because it means you can easily save your work to the Creately server and access, edit and display it from any computer.

  • Online diagramming & collaboration: Flowcharts, wireframes, mindmaps, UML and more. lntutive and powerful, built for teams.
  • Visual collaboration for the project team: A Visual Document Manager with a central repository and built-in collaboration to securely share, review, update and track online diagrams.
  • Beautiful diagrams in no time: Extensive library of object sets, ready-made templates and power features help you create professional diagrams with amazing ease.

Creately’s symbol gallery is quite impressive, with various libraries that are organized by project type, such as flow diagrams and infographics, or symbol types such as business and education. You also have the option to create your own custom libraries with graphics and clipart. Creately makes good use of drag-and-drop functionality and it is easy to place figures on your chart, whilst the grid lines help keep them all straight. The sidebar can also be customized to include as many or as few object libraries as you require. Character and paragraph formatting options are available, although you cannot set line spacing. Whilst text wrap options can be used, bullets and text alignment aren’t available for decision figures or connector lines.

Overall, Creately is a versatile online flowchart app that is really useful if you travel with your flowcharts, or you wish to collaborate over a vast distance with your colleagues.The layout of the software itself is easy to navigate. All the buttons are clearly labeled and the minimalist view of the main window is easy to work with. The downside is that the app doesn't include a spell check feature. Also, help and support options are fairly limited.

Title:
Creately 40941 for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • IE 8+,
  • Firefox 2+,
  • Firefox 3+,
  • IE 7+,
  • Opera 8+,
  • Opera 9+,
  • IE,
  • Firefox,
  • Opera 10+,
  • Opera,
  • IE 6+,
  • Chrome
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, February 16th 2011
Author:
Cinergix Pty

https://www.creately.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 40941 of Creately. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement