广告

Project Insight

Metafuse, Inc.(免费)

用户评分4

广告

Project Insight是有用的在线项目管理工具,可在您的业务的每个阶段提供洞察力。无论您是从一些基本功能开始还是实现集中式业务中心,它都适合任何团队和项目规模。

广告

不仅是工作流工具,借助Project Insight,您还将拥有完成工作所需的所有工具。它包含大量功能,因此您可以真正自定义Project Insight,以最有效地满足您的特定业务需求。管理项目组合,通讯,文档和资源,以有效地预算和规划项目的各个方面,所有这些都集中在一处。

更有效地管理时间
使用Project Insight可以将花费数小时的时间用于复杂的项目计划。使用高级工具,可以轻松地计划,预算,管理和执行所有业务项目。轻松创建详细,灵活的甘特图,确定项目的优先级,并使用智能计划来确保您的团队的时间被充分利用。

高效的团队合作
Project Insight也非常适合跨团队和团队成员进行协作。项目请求和分配变得更快,更容易,并且与特定任务或项目有关的所有通信都可以保存在一个地方。您还可以简化和集中批准流程,以使流程更好。

价钱
Project Insight有一个免费计划和两个付费计划供您选择。 PI#team计划是永久免费的,可无限使用,并具有基本功能。 PI#商业计划提供核心功能和附加组件,可按月或按年支付,每位高级用户每月45美元(最少5位高级用户),其他团队成员每人20英镑。 PI#enterprise计划包括所有功能和附加组件以及一对一支持。它每年支付一次,每个高级用户每月65美元(最少5个高级用户),其他团队成员30美元。

底线
总体而言,Project Insight是一个高度可定制和适应性强的项目管理工具。它不仅仅是工作流工具,还使您可以在一个空间中管理项目的多个方面。

与类似的软件相比,Project Insight包括许多其他有用的功能,而这些功能在某些替代产品中是缺少的。它的价格更高一些,但是考虑到其中包括的所有其他功能,它仍然物有所值。它还允许与大量出色的业务应用程序集成,因此您可以轻松地同步所有服务以提高效率。

标题;
Project Insight Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Metafuse, Inc.

https://www.projectinsight.net

目前 Project Insight 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Project Insight

Metafuse, Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Project Insight is a useful online project management tool to offer insight at every stage of your business. It suits any team and project size, no matter if you're starting with a few basic features or implementing a centralised business hub.

It's not just a workflow tool, with Project Insight, you'll have all the tools you need to get the job done. It includes a huge number of features, so you can truly customise Project Insight to work most effectively for your specific business needs. Manage portfolios, communications, documents and resources to effectively budget and plan every aspect of your projects, all in one place.

Manage Time More Effectively
Spending hours on complex project planning will be a thing of the past with Project Insight. It makes it easy to plan, budget, manage and carry out all your business projects, with advanced tools. Easily create detailed, flexible Gantt charts, prioritise projects, and use intelligent scheduling to make sure your team's time is being used to its full potential.

Efficient Team Collaboration
Project Insight is also great for collaborating across teams and team members. Project requests and allocations are made quicker and easier, and all communications relating to a specific task or project can be kept in one place. You can also streamline and centralise your approval process, to make things flow better.

Pricing
Project Insight has one free plan and two paid plans to choose from. The PI#team plan is free forever, allows unlimited users and has basic functionality. The PI#business plan offers core features and add-ons and can be paid monthly or annually, starting at $45 per power user per month (minimum of 5 power users), with additional team members costing £20 each. The PI#enterprise plan includes all features and add-ons and one-on-one support. It is paid annually, costing $65 per power user per month (minimum of 5 power users) and $30 for additional team members.

Bottom Line
Overall, Project Insight is a highly customisable and adaptable project management tool. It is much more than a workflow tool, allowing you to manage multiple aspects of your projects in one space.

In comparison to similar software, Project Insight includes a bunch of additional, useful features that are lacking in some alternatives. It is a little bit pricier, but considering all the extra features included, it still offers great value for money. It also allows integration with plenty of great business apps, so you can easily sync up all your services for improved efficiency.

Title:
Project Insight for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
Metafuse, Inc.

https://www.projectinsight.net

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Project Insight. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement