广告

OnContact

WorkWise LLC(免费)

用户评分4

广告

OnContact by Workwise是一款现代CRM软件,由于其丰富的多种功能而获得了成果。 OnContact CRM10的新界面旨在提供“突破性的用户体验”,旨在提高用户采用率,提高生产力并简化导航。

广告

其响应式界面甚至可以轻松适应所有移动设备和浏览器尺寸。 Workwise说,以一个简单的价格,他们的程序将包括销售,客户服务,营销自动化和呼叫中心软件。

直观的用户体验
借助OnContact,Workwise敦促潜在客户从您的CRM软件中“期待更多”。他们的产品将使您可以从任何地方在任何设备上访问数据,同时提供世界一流的直观用户体验。

建立和培养潜在客户
无论您是否有编码知识,您都可以轻松设计和构建专业的引人注目的和富有创意的电子邮件。使用直接与OnContact CRM软件集成的销售线索表格,您将能够开始收集Web访问者信息–然后可以将其转换为销售线索

我还能期待什么?
它可以在本地或云中使用,还具有顶级分析,全局搜索功能,仪表板,报告和其他便捷工具,旨在满足许多行业的需求。从本质上讲,您将可以随时随地保持联系,同时管理销售,客户服务和其他常规营销活动。

价钱
OnContact CRM提供14天的免费试用期。试用后,您只需选择要在云中还是内部部署软件,这两个计划都可以以一个价格提供完整的解决方案。 OnContact Cloud CRM的订阅费用为每位用户每月65美元,最低3位用户,并按年计费。 OnContact本地CRM的永久永久许可证持有人的费用为每位用户1,295美元,最低为3位用户。

底线
总体而言,由于一系列功能和有效的界面,OnContact可以帮助您管理客户和潜在客户,并具有风格。

拥有六个套件和30多个应用程序,因此OnContact能够增长并改变企业的生产力充满信心也就不足为奇了。

标题;
OnContact Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
WorkWise LLC

https://www.workwisellc.com

目前 OnContact 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

OnContact

WorkWise LLC(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

OnContact by Workwise is a modern CRM software which gets results thanks to its wealth of diverse features. OnContact CRM10 has set out to provide a ‘breakthrough user experience’ with its new interface designed to boost user adoption, increase productivity and streamline navigation.

Its responsive interface even adapts effortlessly across all mobile devices and browser sizes. Workwise say that, for one simple price, their program will include sales, customer service, marketing automation and call centre software.

Intuitive user experience
With OnContact Workwise is urging prospective customers to ‘expect more’ from your CRM software. Their offering will allow you to access data on any device from anywhere, while delivering a world-class and intuitive user experience.

Build and nurture leads
You will also be able to design and build professional eye-catching and creative emails with ease, no matter if you have no coding knowledge. Using a lead form that is directly integrated with OnContact CRM software you will be able to start collecting web visitor information – which can then be converted into leads

What else can I expect?
It is available on-premise or in the cloud and also features top analysis, global search functionality, dashboards, reports and other handy tools designed to complement many sectors’ needs. Essentially you will remain connected on the go, while manging sales, customer service and other general marketing activities.

Pricing
OnContact CRM offers a no obligation, 14-day free trial. After the trial, you simply choose whether you want to deploy your software in the cloud or on-premise, with both plans offering a complete solution for one price. OnContact Cloud CRM costs $65 per user per month, on a subscription basis, with a 3-user minimum and annual billing. OnContact On-Premise CRM costs $1,295 per user for a one-time perpetual licensee, again with a 3-user minimum.

Bottom Line
Overall, OnContact can help you manage your clients and leads with style, thanks to an array of features and an effective interface.

With six suites and more than 30 applications it is no wonder that OnContact is confident in being able to grow and transform your business’s productivity.

Title:
OnContact for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
WorkWise LLC

https://www.workwisellc.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version of OnContact. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement