广告

Buildertrend

Buildertrend(免费)

用户评分4

广告

Buildertrend是面向建筑专业人士的出色的多合一软件解决方案。它将您的整个建筑世界整合到一个中央云系统中,该系统专门为定制建筑商,重塑商和专业承包商设计。它包括用于售前流程,项目管理,财务管理和客户管理的工具,这些工具集中在一个地方。

广告

项目管理
Buildertrend旨在改善您的建设项目管理流程,为您提供许多有用的工具以进行组织。每日日志,待办事项和计划工具可帮助您高效轻松地管理团队的时间。消息传递以及文档和照片共享功能可帮助您将所有项目文档保持在一起,从而仅允许需要的人员访问。 Buildertrend还包括用于打孔清单,保修请求和计划加价的工具。

金融工具
借助Buildertrend的财务工具,您可以改善流程,进而提高利润。财务工具包括计划,跟踪和接受付款请求,以及能够轻松,动态地管理采购订单和更改订单的功能。它还包括预算工具,移动进出时钟和与记帐软件的集成,以使您的所有财务状况保持一致。

用户管理
CRM在每项业务中都扮演着角色,最好的承包商了解满意客户的推荐力,因此Buildertrend可以帮助您实现这一目标。创建自定义的登录页面和令人印象深刻的销售演示文稿,以帮助吸引客户,并使他们在您的网站上留下客户评论。您还可以管理选择并保持工作按计划进行,轻松发送和分析调查以获取客户反馈,并保持与客户沟通的最前沿。

价钱
Buildertrend使用基于报价的价格来反映您的业务和项目需求。一个项目的价格从每月99美元起,并且无限制的用户,潜在客户和提案,文件存储以及培训课程和支持。您添加的工作越多,每个项目的价格就会越便宜,并且您可以立即开始使用不受限制的项目和30天的退款保证。

底线
总体而言,Buildertrend是一款全面的施工管理软件。它使用基于云的中央控制台,该控制台可随时通过任何设备进行访问,从而帮助保持每个人的连接并改善您的施工管理流程。它还带有无限的支持和培训,网站上有一堆免费的教程视频,可让您在自己的时间内快速轻松地启动并运行。

标题;
Buildertrend Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Buildertrend

https://www.buildertrend.com

目前 Buildertrend 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Buildertrend

Buildertrend(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Buildertrend is a great all-in-one software solution for construction professionals. It brings your whole building world together in one central cloud system, designed specifically for custom builders, remodelers, and specialty contractors. It includes tools for the pre-sale process, project management, financial management, and customer management, all together in one place.

Project Management
Buildertrend is designed to improve your construction project management process, giving you a bunch of useful tools to get organised. Daily logs, to-do's and scheduling tools help you to manage your team's time efficiently and with ease. Messaging and document and photo sharing capabilities help you to keep all your project documents together, allowing access to only those who need it. Buildertrend also includes tools for punch lists, warranty requests, and plan mark-ups.

Financial Tools
With Buildertrend's financial tools, you can improve your processes and in turn, improve your margins. Financial tools include scheduling, tracking and accepting payment requests, and capabilities to manage purchase orders and change orders easily and on the fly. It also includes budget tools, mobile clock-in and clock-out, and integration with accounting software to keep all your financials together.

Customer Management
CRM has a role to play in every business, and the best contractors understand the referral power of a happy customer, so Buildertrend helps you make it happen. Create a customised login page and impressive sales presentations to help pull customers in, and allow them to leave customer reviews on your website. you can also manage selections and keep the job on schedule, easily send and analyse surveys for customer feedback, and keep on top of your client communications.

Pricing
Buildertrend uses quote-based pricing that reflects your business and project requirements. Prices start at $99 per month for one project, and unlimited users, leads and proposals, file storage, and training sessions and support. The price per project gets cheaper with the more jobs you add, and you can get started right away with unlimited projects and a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Bottom Line
Overall, Buildertrend is a comprehensive construction management software. It uses a central cloud-based console that can be accessed from any device, at any time, helping to keep everyone connected and improve your construction management processes. It also comes with unlimited support and training, with a whole heap of free tutorial videos on the website to get you up and running quickly and easily, in your own time.

Title:
Buildertrend for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
Buildertrend

https://www.buildertrend.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Buildertrend. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement