广告

Planio

Planio GmbH(免费)

用户评分4

广告

Planio是一个基于Web的平台,具有iOS和Android移动应用程序,用于在线项目管理。它结合了许多功能,可以帮助计划和运行项目。

广告

Planio使基于Web的项目管理和团队协作更加高效和高效。主要功能包括:文件同步,任务分配,知识管理,可配置任务管理,工作流管理,存储库管理,内置时间跟踪,里程碑,协作文件管理,票证,自动生成的甘特图和路线图以及基于角色的访问控制。

运行敏捷项目
Planio的一项重要功能是能够通过Scrum或看板板以及一系列图表(包括燃尽图)运行敏捷项目。通过使用拖放板,您还可以使冲刺计划尽可能简单,因为您可以将项目从积压中拖到冲刺中。

将GIT / SVN存储库紧密集成到项目管理中
通过Planio,可以将GIT或SVN注释链接到Planio中的问题。这是准确找出哪个开发人员采取了哪些措施的好方法。使用Planio,您可以托管无限的SVN或GIT存储库,也可以在GitHub上集成存储库。

整合方式
Planio与GitHub,Pidoco,SalesKing,SparkleShare,GIT,SVN,IRC,Dropscan,OpenID,Google和Linkedin集成。 Planio也有一个文档齐全的REST api。

多国语言支持

Planio支持以下语言:阿拉伯语,中文(简体),中文(繁体),捷克语,丹麦语,荷兰语,英语,芬兰语,法语,德语,希伯来语,匈牙利语,印度尼西亚语,爱尔兰语,意大利语,日语,韩语,挪威语,波兰语,葡萄牙语,俄语,西班牙语,瑞典语,土耳其语,乌克兰语。

价钱
Planio使用带有免费试用版的订阅定价计划(无需信用卡)。 Planio有六种计划可供选择:青铜,白银,黄金,钻石,白金和企业版。 Bronze计划是免费的,并提供1个项目,2个用户,10个客户和500MB的存储空间。 Silver计划的价格为每月9欧元,提供5个活跃项目,6个活跃用户和2GB存储空间。黄金套餐的价格为每月29欧元,可提供20个活跃项目,30个活跃用户和15GB存储空间。 Diamond计划的价格为每月59欧元,提供40个活跃项目,60个活跃用户和30GB存储。白金版计划的价格为每月99欧元,提供80个活跃项目,100个活跃用户和50GB存储空间。最后,企业版计划的价格为每月199欧元,提供无限的项目,无限的用户,无限的存储空间,以及自定义品牌,自定义域和自定义设置。电话和电子邮件支持也包括在所有付费计划中。

底线
Planio是软件团队的理想解决方案,因为它可用于问题和错误跟踪,敏捷的工作流程以及处理客户请求。这个基于云的项目管理套件包括问题跟踪,甘特图,看板,帮助台以及团队聊天和资源库托管。它提供了Planio工程师针对所有付费计划进行的免费数据迁移,以帮助您尽快入门。

Planio非常适合各种类型和行业的企业,但它尤其倾向于软件开发服务。从自由职业者到小型企业,再到大型企业,非营利组织和公共管理部门,任何人都可以使用Planio。

标题;
Planio Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Planio GmbH

https://www.plan.io

目前 Planio 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Planio

Planio GmbH(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Planio is a web-based platform with iOS and Android mobile apps for online project management. It combines numerous features the can help with planning and running projects.

Planio makes web-based project management and team collaboration more efficient and productive. Major features include: File synchronization, Task assignment, Knowledge management, Configurable Task Management, Workflow Management, Repository management, Built-in Time Tracking, Milestones, Collaborative file management, Ticketing, Automatically Generated Gantt Charts and Roadmaps, and Role-based Access Controls.

Run Agile Projects
A great feature of Planio is the ability to run Agile projects with Scrum or Kanban boards and an array of charts, including burndown charts. By utilising drag-n-drop boards you can also make sprint planning as easy as possible, as you can drag items from your backlog to your sprints.

Tightly Integrate GIT/SVN Repositories into Project Management
Planio lets you link GIT or SVN comments to issues in Planio. This is great way to find out exactly which developer has undertaken what action. With Planio you can host unlimited SVN or GIT repositories, or you can integrate your repositories on GitHub.

Integrations
Planio integrates with GitHub, Pidoco, SalesKing, SparkleShare, GIT, SVN, IRC, Dropscan, OpenID, Google, and Linkedin. Planio also has a a well documented REST api.

Multi-language support

Planio supports the following languages:Arabic, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Hebrew, Hungarian, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish, Ukrainian.

Pricing
Planio uses a subscription pricing plan with a free trial (no credit card required). Planio has six plans to choose from: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Diamond, Platinum and Enterprise. The Bronze plan is free and provides 1 project, 2 users, 10 customers, and 500MB storage. The Silver plan is priced at 9 € per month and provides 5 active projects, 6 active users and 2GB storage. The Gold plan is priced at 29 € per month and provides 20 active projects, 30 active users, and 15GB storage. The Diamond plan is priced at 59 € per month and provides 40 active projects, 60 active users, and 30GB storage. The Platinum plan is priced at 99 € month and provides 80 active projects, 100 active users, and 50GB storage. Finally, the Enterprise plan is priced from 199 € per month and provides unlimited projects, unlimited users, unlimited storage, plus custom branding, custom domain and customizations. Phone and email support is also included on all paid plans.

Bottom Line
Planio is a perfect solution for software teams as it can be used for issue and bug tracking, agile workflows and handling customer requests. This cloud-based project management suite includes issue tracking, Gantt charts, Kanban boards, a help desk, and team chat and repository hosting. It offers free data migration carried out by Planio engineers for all paid plans, in order to get you started as soon as possible.

Planio is well suited to businesses of various types and industries, but it leans particularly towards software development services. Planio can be used by anyone, from Freelancers, and Small Businesses though to Large Enterprises, Non Profits, and Public Administrations.

Title:
Planio for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • IE 8+,
  • Firefox 2+,
  • Firefox 3+,
  • IE 7+,
  • Opera 8+,
  • Opera 9+,
  • IE,
  • Firefox,
  • Opera 10+,
  • Opera,
  • IE 6+,
  • Chrome
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
Planio GmbH

https://www.plan.io

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Planio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement