广告

WindowsIP Locator

1.0

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

IP 定位器 - 在 Windows 10 中查找 IP 等

IP 定位器非常易于使用 - 即使对于非技术人员也是如此。它是一个简单的工具,可让您快速发现有关 IP 地址的所有详细信息:国家/地区名称、IP 地址范围、ISP(互联网服务提供商)、联系信息(例如电子邮件、电话、传真)等等.借助这款功能强大且易于使用的工具,无论您想做什么,都可以快速准确地找到信息。

使用“uci”命令提示符时,输入 IP Locator 选项。出现提示时,在命令提示符中键入“uci query”,然后输入 IP 和区域名称。例如,如果您想知道欧洲的 IP 地址,请输入“uci eu”。完成后,您将收到一个结果列表,您可以在其中查看 IP 定位器为该区域找到的服务器。

除了 IP 定位器,我更喜欢使用免费的 Windows 网络诊断工具。要开始使用,请从 Microsoft 网站下载免费的 Windows 网络诊断软件。下载并安装程序后,打开该工具,单击屏幕左侧的“网络诊断”,然后单击“操作系统状态”按钮。网络诊断工具将显示您当前所有活动或故障网络的列表。点击按钮“ios”。然后,您应该会看到连接到计算机的所有设备的列表,例如打印机、键盘、显示器、扬声器、无线适配器等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
IP Locator 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022

PCIP Locator

1.0

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 IP Locator 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IP Locator for Windows

1.0

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

IP Locator - Find IPs and More in Windows 10

IP Locator is very easy to use - even for a non-technical person. It is a simple tool that lets you quickly discover all the details about an IP address: the country/region name, IP address range, ISP (Internet Service Provider), contact info (e.g. email, phone, fax), and so much more. With this powerful and easy-to-use tool, you will be able to find information quickly and accurately, no matter what you are trying to do.

When using the "uci" command prompt, enter the IP Locator option. When prompted, type "uci query" into the command prompt and follow it up with the IP and the region names. For example, if you want to know the IP addresses for Europe, enter "uci eu". When completed, you will receive a list of results where you can see which servers the IP Locator has found for that region.

In addition to the IP Locator, I prefer using the free Windows Network Diagnostic tool. To get started, download the free Windows Network Diagnostic software from Microsoft's website. Once you have downloaded and installed the program, open the tool, click "Network Diagnostic" located on the left-hand side of the screen, then click the button "OS Status". The network diagnostic tool will display a list of all your currently active or failed networks. Click the button "ios". You should then see a list of all the devices that are connected to your computer such as your printer, keyboard, monitor, speakers, wireless adapters, etc.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IP Locator 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
SHA-1:
f18b33957c76334b1e70b33797719cac58367335

IP Locator for PC

1.0

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of IP Locator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement