广告

WindowsInternetTest

5.5.0.2108

Léo Peyronnet(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费上网检查器

InternetTest 是一款免费工具,可帮助您识别 WiFi 速度问题和连接。该应用程序在运行其速度测试时使用您的 Windows 计算机上的最少资源。该软件提供了许多功能,其中包括 IP 定位器

InternetTest 并不是您可以用来测试您的互联网连接的唯一应用程序。 Ookla 速度测试Speedtest4free 是安装在 Windows PC 上的绝佳替代品。此外,安装诸如 TurboVPN 之类的 VPN 可以帮助您保持互联网连接安全。

测试您的连接

InternetTest 可确定您的互联网连接强度和速度。测试这方面可以帮助确定任何网络错误,或者是否有人在使用您的 WiFi。该软件还可以帮助您发现您的路由器是否损坏

广告

该应用包含一个故障检测器,可帮助您识别您的网络本身是否故障.此功能可防止对网络读取不佳的任何误解。

资源消耗量

InternetTest 对您的 Windows 计算机资源的消耗量非常小。只要操作系统没有过时,该软件就可以在较旧的笔记本电脑上运行。该应用程序将在 Windows 10 系统上正常运行,没有任何问题。

但是,由于此应用程序测试您的网络,建议在使用时仅运行该软件,以防止来自其他设备的任何干扰

自动更新程序

使用自动更新程序,仅 InternetTest需要一次下载。在您的系统上安装并准备就绪后,该软件将自行更新,每次发布新版本时。但是,此功能可能会在下载新信息时延迟应用程序的使用。

IP 定位器

InternetTest 具有方便的IP 定位器向您显示IP 地址的位置。使用此功能可帮助您找出连接和传入连接的来源。

易于使用的实用程序

InternetTest 是一个方便的实用程序,您只需片刻即可下载并运行它。该软件完全免费,安装后占用空间极小。 InternetTest 包括一些额外的功能,例如值得安装的 IP 定位器。

InternetTest 过去曾收到许多小的更新。其中,最新版本现在使用 Yandex 地图 来显示位置信息。界面进行了许多改进,包括在应用的标签中添加了动画

广告

技术

标题;
InternetTest 5.5.0.2108 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Léo Peyronnet

http://leocorporation.dev/

SHA-1:
3dc65092f9c38f02565677b559c2ce9bf32311d6
Filename:
InternetTest_v5.5.0.2108.exe

PCInternetTest

5.5.0.2108

Léo Peyronnet(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 InternetTest 的 5.5.0.2108 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

InternetTest for Windows

5.5.0.2108

Léo Peyronnet(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free internet checker

InternetTest is a free tool that helps you identify issues with your WiFi speed and connection. The application uses minimal resources on your Windows computer as it runs its speed test. The software offers a number of features that includes an IP locator.

InternetTest isn’t the only application you can use to test your internet connection. Speedtest by Ookla and Speedtest4free are great alternatives to install on your Windows PC. Additionally, installing a VPN such as TurboVPN can aid your internet connection by keeping it secure.

Test your connection

InternetTest works to determine the strength and speed of your internet connection. Testing this aspect can help determine any network errors or if someone unknown is using your WiFi. The software will also help you discover if your router is bad.

Advertisement

The app includes a down detector, helping to identify if your network itself is down. This feature prevents any misinterpretations of poor network reading.

Light on resources

InternetTest is extremely light on your Windows computer’s resources. The software can work on older laptops as long as the operating system isn’t outdated. The application will function on Windows 10 systems without any issue.

However, as this app tests your network it's advisable to run only the software while in use to prevent any interference from other programs.

Automatic updater

Using an automatic updater, InternetTest only requires one download. Once installed and ready on your system, the software will update itself every time a new version is released. However, this feature may delay the use of the application for a few moments as it downloads the new information.

IP locator

InternetTest features a handy IP locator that shows you the location of an IP address. Using this feature helps you find out where your connection and incoming connections are from.

Easy to use utility

InternetTest is a handy utility that you can download and run in only a few moments. The software is entirely free and occupies minimal space once Set up. InternetTest includes a few extra features such as the IP locator that makes it worthwhile installing.

InternetTest has received many small updates in the past. Of these, the latest version now uses Yandex maps to display location information. The interface received many improvements including the addition of animations to the app’s tabs.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
InternetTest 5.5.0.2108 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 1st 2021
Author:
Léo Peyronnet

http://leocorporation.dev/

SHA-1:
3dc65092f9c38f02565677b559c2ce9bf32311d6

InternetTest for PC

5.5.0.2108

Léo Peyronnet(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.5.0.2108 of InternetTest. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement