广告

WindowsWi-Fi Scanner

5.2 build 307

lizardsystems(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Wi-Fi Scanner:全面的扫描工具

Wi-Fi 扫描仪是一种企业级工具供个人免费使用。它使您能够轻松定位可见的无线网络,并向您展示有关这些网络的大量信息,包括信号强度、安全性、最大数据速率等。

类似于 Advanced IP ScannerAcrylic WiFi Home,Wi-Fi Scanner 可让您构建周围网络的准确图景,包括分布、信号强度、带宽和更多。

对家庭有用,对企业不可或缺

Wi-Fi 扫描仪提供了一种全面的方式来评估您的家庭网络设置。将此应用程序安装在便携式设备(例如笔记本电脑)上,可为您提供一种准确的方法来测试您家中的覆盖范围,向您显示有关您有信号的位置、信号的强度以及内部其他网络的深入统计数据

广告

话虽如此,该应用程序显然更专注于商业市场,这可能就是为什么它可以免费供个人使用,但需要付费许可证才能用于商业用途。所提供的大量信息将确保系统管理员能够保持公司网络平稳运行,并快速有效地查明任何覆盖问题。

一个全面的软件包

Wi-Fi 扫描仪的主要优势在于它为您提供的信息量之多以及它在各种情况下都有效。它提供简单、快速的无线网络搜索,支持 802.11ax802.11a/b/g/n/ac,两者均 2.4GHz 和 5GHz 频率等。

该应用甚至会显示安全标准和连接参数,使其成为确定无线网络安全性的有用工具是。在可能的情况下,该应用程序还可用于连接无线网络。其他有用的功能包括能够查看信号频谱掩码,并根据您自己的自定义参数集过滤出可检测网络列表。

广告

技术

标题;
Wi-Fi Scanner 5.2 build 307 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
lizardsystems

https://lizardsystems.com

SHA-1:
149de9c74da7f87e265247cde45d664c68b268bf
Filename:
wifiscanner_v.5.2.0.307.exe

PCWi-Fi Scanner

5.2 build 307

lizardsystems(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Wi-Fi Scanner 的 5.2 build 307 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wi-Fi Scanner

5.2 build 307

lizardsystems(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Wi-Fi Scanner: a comprehensive scanning tool

Wi-Fi Scanner is a business-grade tool that is free for personal use. It enables you to easily locate visible wireless networks, as well as showing you a wealth of information about those networks, including signal strength, security, maximum data rate, and more.

In a similar vein to apps like Advanced IP Scanner, and Acrylic WiFi Home, Wi-Fi Scanner allows you to build an accurate picture of the surrounding networks, including distribution, signal strength, bandwidth, and much more.

Useful for home, indispensable for business

Wi-Fi Scanner provides a comprehensive way to evaluate your home network setup. Installing this application on a portable device, such as a laptop, gives you an accurate way to test the coverage in your home, showing you in-depth statistics on where you have signal, how strong that signal is, and what other networks are within range of your property.

Advertisement

That being said, the app is clearly more focused on the business market, which is likely why it is free for personal use but requires a paid licence for business use. The wealth of information provided will ensure system administrators can keep corporate networks running smoothly and get to the bottom of any coverage issues quickly and efficiently.

A comprehensive package

The main strength of Wi-Fi Scanner lies in the sheer quantity of information it presents you with and the wide range of situations in which it is effective. It offers simple, fast wireless network search, support for 802.11ax and 802.11a/b/g/n/ac, both 2.4GHz and 5GHz frequencies, and more.

The app will even show security standards and connection parameters, making it a useful tool when establishing how secure your wireless networks are. In cases where it is possible, the app can also be used to connect to wireless networks. Other useful features include being able to view the signal spectrum mask, and to filter out the list of detectable networks based on your own set of custom parameters.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wi-Fi Scanner 5.2 build 307 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, June 1st 2021
Author:
lizardsystems

https://lizardsystems.com

Wi-Fi Scanner

5.2 build 307

lizardsystems(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.2 build 307 of Wi-Fi Scanner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement