广告

WindowsManageWirelessNetworks

1.0

NirSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的网络监控应用

ManageWirelessNetworks 是一个免费网络监控程序,可让您检测和管理无线互联网配置文件,就像 无线网络观察器WirelessNetView。您可以查看一串信息,例如配置文件名称、连接类型、身份验证和密钥类型。如果您是该网络的所有者,您还可以编辑不同的信息。

Windows 32 和 64 位系统都可以使用此程序,同时它与任何版本的操作系统。根据网络的活动状态,图标会显示不同的颜色。如果您需要导出数据,您可以使用多种格式。

管理您的无线网络

使用 ManageWirelessNetworks 相对简单,因为它不需要任何安装。您只需运行可执行文件,就会出现用户界面。您将能够轻松查看和访问连接到系统的所有无线网络。

编辑配置文件

如果您有活动的网络适配器,您可以编辑任何SSID 或配置文件信息。 ManageWirelessNetworks 还允许您删除任何不打算再次使用的非活动配置文件。如果您想提供替代信息或更改要测试的任何设置,可以选择复制网络。

多个配置文件的模式

您可能希望连接多个网络并同时自动运行它们。为此,ManageWirelessNetworks 具有一项功能,您可以通过按一个按钮将它们链接到一种模式。如果您需要将它们从绑定中释放,可以按断开键。

输入命令

有一种方法可以保存和导出 网络状态和多种格式之一的信息。它需要使用正确的命令行以及要保存的格式,同时还要添加文件名。如果您有自定义的配置文件,您可以使用该命令启动网络。

控制您的网络

ManageWirelessNetworks 非常适合希望监控和管理连接到单个系统的所有网络的网络所有者。它适用于家庭和工作环境,无需太多经验即可更改任何细节。 

技术

标题;
ManageWirelessNetworks 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

PCManageWirelessNetworks

1.0

NirSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ManageWirelessNetworks 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ManageWirelessNetworks for Windows

1.0

NirSoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free network monitoring app

ManageWirelessNetworks is a free network monitoring program that lets you detect and manage wireless internet profiles, much like Wireless Network Watcher and WirelessNetView. There’s a string of information you can view, such as profile name, connection type, authentication, and key type. You can also edit different information if you’re the owner of that network.

Both Windows 32 and 64-bit systems can use this program, while it’s compatible with any version of the operating system. The icons display various colours depending on the network’s activity state. If you need to export the data, you have numerous formats at your disposal.

Manage your wireless networks

Using ManageWirelessNetworks is relatively straightforward, as it doesn’t need any installation. You merely run the executable file, and the user interface will appear. You’ll be able to view and access all the wireless networks connected to your system with ease.

Advertisement

Edit profiles

If you have an active network adapter, you can edit any of the SSID or profile information. ManageWirelessNetworks also lets you delete any inactive profiles you don’t intend to use again. There’s an option to duplicate a network if you want to offer alternative information or alter any settings you want to test.

Modes for multiple profiles

You may want to connect several networks and run them automatically at the same time. For this purpose, ManageWirelessNetworks has a function where you can link them into one mode by pressing a single button. If you need to release them from the bond, you can press the disconnect key.

Enter commands

There’s a way you can save and export the network state and information to one of several formats. It entails using the correct command line with the format you want to save while also adding the file name. If you have a customised configuration file, you can use the command to start a network with it.

Control your network

ManageWirelessNetworks is ideal for network owners who want to monitor and manage all networks connected to a single system. It’s handy for home and work environments, and you don’t need much experience to change any of the details. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ManageWirelessNetworks 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 28th 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
ba4b709ed560d3edaabe08d55ceea70a4c87f56b

ManageWirelessNetworks for PC

1.0

NirSoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of ManageWirelessNetworks. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement