广告

WindowsXirrus Wi-Fi Inspector

2.0

Xirrus

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Xirrus 无线网络雷达简介

Xirrus Wi-Fi Inspector 提供了一个简单易用的界面,用于在 Windows XP 计算机上测试 Wi-Fi 连接。它还具有多种诊断工具,可让您检查信号质量以及信号成功连接所需的延迟时间。 Wi Fi Inspector 不仅提供有关您的 Internet 连接速度的详细信息,还提供连接到与无线设备建立连接所需的延迟时间。所有这些信息都以时间百分比、平均时间、最长时间和状态(开/关)的通用格式显示。当您对无线连接进行故障排除时,其中一些值非常有用。

Xirrus Wi-Fi Inspector 设计为用户友好型,界面允许您快速浏览各个屏幕以查找问题。内置诊断工具可让您确定无线连接的质量和性能。您可以测试多个 SSID 以快速识别连接速度较慢的区域并识别任何奇怪的活动。 Wi Fi 检查器还允许您对与 WEP 安全设置相关的问题进行故障排除,这可能是导致信号较弱的原因。该程序允许您选择手动扫描以在您的 PC 上自动执行诊断测试,或者在您每次打开 PC 时运行计划扫描。

如果您在使用无线设备时遇到信号质量差和/或速度慢的问题,Xirrus 雷达产品可以提供帮助。 Xirrus 雷达产品旨在为消费者提供广泛的好处。 Xirrus 雷达产品可让您获得更快的连接速度,从而全面提升网络性能。通过在购买 Xirrus 调制解调器或路由器时享受免费服务,您可以从您的互联网服务提供商那里收到有关可用频道和速度的实时信息,以及有关您的互联网服务提供商的速度排名信息。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Xirrus Wi-Fi Inspector 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Xirrus

http://www.xirrus.com/

PCXirrus Wi-Fi Inspector

2.0

Xirrus

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Xirrus Wi-Fi Inspector 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Xirrus Wi-Fi Inspector for Windows

2.0

Xirrus(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

An Introduction To Xirrus Wireless Internet Radar

The Xirrus Wi-Fi Inspector provides a simple and easy to use interface for testing your Wi Fi connections on your Windows XP computer. It also has several diagnostic tools that allow you to check the quality of your signal and the latency time it takes for the signal to successfully connect. The Wi Fi Inspector not only provides detailed information about your Internet connection speed but also the latency time taken for the connection to come into a position to establish a connection with the wireless device. All of this information is displayed in the common format of the percentage of time, average time, maximum time, and the status (on/off). Some of these values are quite useful when you are troubleshooting your wireless connection.

The Xirrus Wi-Fi Inspector has been designed to be user friendly and the interface allows you to navigate quickly through the various screens to find the problem. Built in diagnostics tools allow you to determine the quality and performance of your wireless connection. You can test multiple SSIDs to quickly identify the areas where you experience slow connection speeds and identify any strange activity. The Wi Fi inspector also allows you to troubleshoot problems associated with the WEP security settings, which can be a cause for weak signals. The program allows you to choose between a manual scan to automatically perform a diagnostics test on your PC or a scheduled scan to run each time you switch on your PC.

If you have been experiencing poor signal quality and/or slow speeds while using your wireless device, a Xirrus radar product can help. Xirrus radar products are designed to offer a wide range of benefits to the consumer. Xirrus radar products allow you to get faster connection speeds for an overall improved in network performance. By taking advantage of the free service when you purchase a Xirrus modem or router, you can receive real-time information about available channels and speeds from your Internet Service Provider, as well as information about your Internet Service Provider's speed ranking.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Xirrus Wi-Fi Inspector 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Xirrus

http://www.xirrus.com/

SHA-1:
ac1a23b8aa7de52bdec1df12adf969678bc3747e

Xirrus Wi-Fi Inspector for PC

2.0

Xirrus(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Xirrus Wi-Fi Inspector. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement