广告

WindowsRivaTuner

2.24

Guru3d

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Rivatuner & Guru3d - 兼容性回归 & Windows XP 支持

RivaTuner 软件是一款基于 Windows 的超频实用程序,可让您将 PC 超频到极致,并大幅提升 PC 性能。但是,与许多其他超频实用程序一样,它确实有一个跟腱,事实上,它是一个 Windows 应用程序,需要能够读取 Windows 安装文件才能使其正常工作。这意味着如果您使用不同于 Windows 本身的操作系统(例如 Linux),则应用程序将无法正确配置各种 Windows 设置。这样做的好处是有一个名为 Guru3d 的应用程序可以为您处理所有这些问题。 Guru3d 基本上是一个基于 Windows 的实用程序,它允许您使用基于 Windows 的超频软件(如 RivaTuner)、加载 Windows 程序(如 Windows XP 操作系统)等等。

那么 Guru3d 到底是做什么的呢?顾名思义,它会扫描您的计算机以查找计算机完全配置高级 Windows 功能所需的任何丢失的驱动程序或丢失的文件。然后,您可以选择要自定义的任何 Windows 选项。完成此任务后,您只需单击“确定”按钮,您的计算机将开始相应地配置和更改 Windows 设置。您可以使用高级 Windows 选项来调整桌面图标、屏幕分辨率、Windows 启动屏幕、显示设置(例如是否要在桌面上显示桌面)等等。

兼容性回归是基于 Windows 的超频程序(例如 RivaTuner)的一个大问题。但是,在运行此程序时,建议您备份整个硬盘驱动器,以防万一出现问题并且您需要将 PC 设置回滚到以前的版本。还要确保您拥有最新版本的 Windows 98,以及该版本的最新 Service Pack。我很高兴所有的间谍软件、广告软件、木马、蠕虫以及我的计算机所遭受的所有问题现在都消失了,这一切都归功于我在网上找到的一个高质量的杀毒软件,以及一个可靠和可靠的软件。名为 Guru3d 的有效程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
RivaTuner 2.24 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Guru3d

http://www.guru3d.com

PCRivaTuner

2.24

Guru3d

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 RivaTuner 的 2.24 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

RivaTuner for Windows

2.24

Guru3d(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Rivatuner & Guru3d - Compatibility Regression & Windows XP Support

The RivaTuner software is a Windows based overclocking utility that allows you to overclock your PC to the extreme and see your PC performance increase dramatically. However, like many other overclocking utilities it does have one Achilles tendon, the fact that it is a Windows application that needs to be able to read Windows installation files in order for it to work correctly. This means that if you are using a different OS than Windows itself (such as Linux), then the application will not be able to configure the various Windows settings correctly. The great thing about this is that there's an application called Guru3d which can take care of all of these issues for you. Guru3d is basically a Windows based utility that allows you to use Windows based overclocking software such as RivaTuner, load Windows programs such as your Windows XP operating system, and more.

So what exactly does Guru3d do? It does what its name suggests, it scans your computer for any of the missing drivers or missing files that are required by your computer to fully configure the advanced Windows features. It then gives you the ability to select any of the Windows options you want to customize. Once you have completed this task you simply have to click on the "OK" button and your computer will begin to configure and change Windows settings accordingly. You can use the advanced Windows options to tweak the likes of your desktop icons, your screen resolution, your Windows Bootup Screen, display settings such as whether you want to display the desktop on the desktop, and much more.

Compatibility regression is a big issue with Windows based overclocking programs such as RivaTuner. However, while running this program it is recommended that you back up your entire hard drive just in case something goes wrong and you need to rollback your PC settings to the previous versions. Also make sure that you have the latest version of Windows 98, and the latest Service Pack for that version. I am glad that all the spyware, adware, Trojans, worms, and all of the problems that my computer had been suffering from are all gone now all thanks to a high quality anti-virus software that I have found online, and a reliable and effective program called Guru3d.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RivaTuner 2.24 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Guru3d

http://www.guru3d.com

SHA-1:
06014c7c2dbc771daf299b29282213ad48cfcb48

RivaTuner for PC

2.24

Guru3d(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.24 of RivaTuner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement