广告

WindowsISO Recorder

Alex Feinman

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何刻录计算机的 ISO 映像

来自网站:ISO Recorder 是专为 Windows XP、2021 及更高版本设计的强大工具(电动玩具),它使您能够(同样取决于 Windows 版本)刻录 CD 和 DVD 映像文件(DVD仅在 Windows Vista 上提供支持)并制作空白 CD,甚至创建现有数据光盘和 DVD 的 ISO 映像。为此,您需要已安装 Microsoft 映像软件。但是,可以使用 Windows CD/DVD Writer 从 Windows CD 或 DVD 运行软件。然后,您可以从硬盘导入所有数据以及从 CD 或 DVD 导入映像数据,然后再继续进行刻录过程。也可以使用 Windows 打印机驱动程序直接从空白 CD 或 DVD 创建图像文件。

该软件可用于刻录 CD-ROM 和刻录 DVD-ROM。它的设计目的是允许创建“可启动”CD,这些 CD 可以插入计算机并立即启动(安装后),因此您不需要重新安装任何磁盘。 ISO Recorder 还可用于记录 PC 用户的偏好,例如桌面壁纸、他们喜欢的图片等。但是,请记住,此工具不能用于创建系统的 ISO 备份。

另一个优点是,只需单击一下,就可以将 WIM 文件转换为 Isofile。然后,您可以将 WIM 保存到另一台 PC 或 CD/DVD。使用本产品从 Windows XP 计算机刻录数据时,您必须有 Windows XP 产品 DVD 刻录软件。当您使用 Windows 映像软件时,可以在图形用户界面上查看所有记录的数据,并且可以选择将数据保存为 ISO 映像文件。请按照 Windows XP 产品 CD 的说明完成此任务。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ISO Recorder Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alex Feinman

http://www.alexfeinman.com

PCISO Recorder

Alex Feinman

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ISO Recorder 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ISO Recorder for Windows

Alex Feinman(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Burn an ISO Image of Your Computer

From the website: ISO Recorder is a powerful tool (power toy) specifically designed for Windows XP, 2021, and above, which enables (again, depending on the Windows version), you to burn CD and DVD image files (DVD support is only provided on Windows Vista) and make blank CDs and even create ISO images of your existing data discs and DVDs. To do this, you need to have already installed the Microsoft imaging software. However, it is possible to run the software from a Windows CD or DVD, by using a Windows CD/DVD Writer. You can then import all the data from the hard disk and the image data from the CD or DVD, before proceeding to the burning process. It is also possible to use the Windows printer driver to create image files directly from a blank CD or DVD.

The software can be used to record CD-ROMs and to burn DVD-ROMs. It has been designed to allow creating of "bootable" CDs that can be inserted into the computer and which boot up immediately (after installation), so you do not require any disk reinstallation. ISO Recorder can also be used to record the PC user's preferences, for example the desktop wallpaper, their favorite pictures and so forth. However, please keep in mind that this tool cannot be used to create an ISO backup of your system.

An additional advantage is that, with a single click, it is possible to convert a WIM file to an Isofile. You can then save the WIM to another PC or to a CD/DVD. When using this product to record data from a Windows XP computer, you must have the Windows XP product DVD burning software. When you use the Windows imaging software, it is possible to view all the recorded data on a graphical user interface, and there you can choose to save the data as an ISO image file. Please follow the instructions of the Windows XP product CD to complete this task.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ISO Recorder for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Alex Feinman

http://www.alexfeinman.com

SHA-1:
6947e36b6acfc3e00dfc18bbecaf190bdc39bb37

ISO Recorder for PC

Alex Feinman(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of ISO Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement