广告

WindowsDeep City

varies-with-devices

Felix.Kraus(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费动作恐怖游戏

Deep City 是为 PS1 Horror Jam 2021 创建的;这是一款适用于 Windows 的免费恐怖神秘游戏。这是一个第一人称冒险,尽管画面分辨率低,但成功地创造了一种真正的预感和恐怖

你会发现自己探索黑暗, 沉没的城市。您需要找到自己的出路,但与此同时,您觉得有必要调查那里发生的事情。不幸的是,你并不孤单。一个阴险的存在潜伏在城市内。如果您有兴趣玩更多恐怖神秘游戏,Northbury Grove 和 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_the-keeper/">The Keeper 是出色的第一人称选择。

图形风格

正如在 PS1 Game Jam上创建的游戏中所预期的那样,Deep City 中的图形与同名的游戏机< /强>。即使在游戏堵塞中创造时间压力,开发者费利克斯克劳斯在这个游戏中创造这种威胁气氛方面做得非常出色。

广告

游戏玩法

当您探索这个陌生的水下城市时,第一人称视角非常有效。当您经过每个阴暗的角落时,您不禁感到紧张,想知道您的下一步是否会是您的最后一步。大气的音效可以更好地提升紧张感。

控制

Deep City易于玩使用您的键盘和鼠标。您可以使用箭头键四处移动,使用“E”与您找到的对象进行交互 ,然后使用 Shift 键运行。

令人兴奋的恐怖游戏

Deep City 没有这个级别的最复杂的游戏图形。但是,无论是否有意,这些图形的模糊性都有助于让您坐在座位的边缘,因为您的环境不是很明确。

这个免费的< strong>游戏时间很短并且突然结束,所以它本质上只是一个演示。尽管如此,它还是有希望的迹象,因此,如果您想支持开发者正在进行的工作,那么在下载这款令人毛骨悚然的复古风格海底恐怖游戏之前,您可能值得自愿捐款。

广告

技术

标题;
Deep City varies-with-devices Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Felix.Kraus

https://felixkraus.itch.io/

SHA-1:
68f2b36de4c3f09c8852bde319cb45e722685f86
Filename:
Deep_City.zip

PCDeep City

varies-with-devices

Felix.Kraus(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Deep City 的 varies-with-devices 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Deep City for Windows

varies-with-devices

Felix.Kraus(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free action horror game for Windows

Deep City was created for the PS1 Horror Jam 2021; it’s a free horror mystery game for Windows. It's a first-person adventure that, despite the low-resolution graphics, succeeds in creating a real sense of foreboding and terror.

You find yourself exploring a dark, sunken city. You need to find your way back out, but at the same time, you feel compelled to investigate what happened there. Unfortunately, you're not alone down there; a sinister presence lurks inside the city. If you're interested in playing more horror mystery games, Northbury Grove and The Keeper are excellent first-person options.

Graphics style

As should be expected in a game created at a PS1 Game Jam, the graphics in Deep City are very similar to the eponymous game console. Even with the time pressure associated with creating at a game jam, developer Felix Kraus has done an excellent job in creating such a menacing atmosphere in this game.

Advertisement

Gameplay

The first-person perspective is highly effective as you explore this strange underwater city. You can't help but feel nervous as you pass each shadowy corner, wondering if your next step will be your last. The atmospheric sound effects do a great job of cranking up the tension even more.

Controls

Deep City is easy to play using your keyboard and mouse. You use the arrow keys to move around, '’E’ to interact with objects you find and Shift to run.

Exciting horror game

Deep City doesn't have the most sophisticated graphics of games at this level. However, whether it's deliberate or not, the vagueness of those graphics helps keep you on the edge of your seat because your environment isn’t too well-defined.

This free game is short and ends suddenly, so it's essentially just a demo. Nevertheless, it shows signs of promise, so if you'd like to support the developer in his ongoing work, it could be worth making a voluntary contribution before you download this creepy retro-styled subsea horror game.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Deep City varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 14th 2021
Author:
Felix.Kraus

https://felixkraus.itch.io/

SHA-1:
68f2b36de4c3f09c8852bde319cb45e722685f86

Deep City for PC

varies-with-devices

Felix.Kraus(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of Deep City. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement