广告

WindowsNorthbury Grove

1.0

Scythe Dev Team

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的第一人称恐怖游戏

Northbury Grove 是一款免费的第一人称恐怖和生存游戏,由 Scythe Dev Team 开发,适用于 Windows。这是 Scythe Saga Universe 计划系列游戏中的第一个。

你已经提前到达了 Rock the Warehouse 音乐节,但是当你的一个朋友失踪时,你不得不去找她。这些图形非常大气,并具有老式的 VHS 磁带效果。如果你想活着出去,你需要有同等的勇气、聪明才智和运气。如果您是第一人称恐怖谜团的粉丝,还请查看 Fears to FathomEXsynchronos

影响

开发人员将他们的影响戴在袖子上。 Northbury Grove 的故事情节和图形直接受到 经典恐怖 slashers(例如 13 号星期五和万圣节)的影响。

广告

游戏玩法

开发商在Northbury Grove中表现出的对细节的关注非常出色。您可以在节日场地、停车场和仓库周围自由移动。你甚至可以偶尔找到线索来帮助你推进游戏。 

特别令人印象深刻的是,当你被杀死并重生时,你之前捡起的物品会被移动到不同的位置。通过将其构建到游戏中,它变得不那么重复了。

VHS 效果

VHS 效果增加了 70 年代/80 年代恐怖片的气氛。但是,开发人员意识到 4K 或更高分辨率的显示器存在潜在问题,因此他们建议您以标准分辨率在窗口模式下玩游戏,或者在暂停菜单中完全关闭 VHS 效果。

我们的看法

Northbury Grove 的一切都做得非常好,以至于很难相信这是 Scythe 开发团队的首秀。流畅的画面、原始的背景音乐和整体游戏玩法都让 Northbury Grove 成为您必须玩的游戏。 

我们对详细的游戏机制。当您的角色死亡并重生时,您收集的物品会转到不同的位置,避免重复。我们非常期待选集中的下一部分。

广告

技术

标题;
Northbury Grove 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Scythe Dev Team

https://scythedevteam.itch.io/

PCNorthbury Grove

1.0

Scythe Dev Team

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Northbury Grove 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Northbury Grove for Windows

1.0

Scythe Dev Team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free first-person horror game

Northbury Grove is a free first-person horror and survival game for Windows from the Scythe Dev Team. It's the first in the planned series of games in the Scythe Saga Universe.

You've arrived early for the Rock the Warehouse festival, but when one of your friends goes missing, you're compelled to go and look for her. The graphics are highly atmospheric and have an old-school, VHS-tape effect. You’ll need to have equal measures of courage, ingenuity and luck if you’re going to get out alive. If you're a fan of first-person horror mysteries, also check out Fears to Fathom and EXsynchronos.

The influences

The developers wear their influences on their sleeves. The storyline and graphics of Northbury Grove are directly influenced by classic horror slashers such as Friday the 13th and Halloween.

Advertisement

Gameplay

The attention to detail that the developer has shown in Northbury Grove is outstanding. You have a great deal of freedom to move around the festival grounds, car park and warehouse. You can even occasionally find a clue to help you move the game forward. 

It’s particularly impressive that when you get killed and respawn, items that you previously picked up are moved to different locations. By building that into the game, it becomes less repetitive.

The VHS effect

The VHS effect adds to the 70s/80s horror flick atmosphere. However, the developer is aware of a potential issue on monitors with 4K resolution or higher, so they recommend that you either play the game in windowed mode at standard resolution or toggle the VHS effect off entirely in the pause menu.

Our take

Everything about Northbury Grove is so well done that it's difficult to believe that this is Scythe Dev Team’s debut game. The smoothness of the graphics, the original background music and the overall gameplay all make Northbury Grove a game you have to play

We’re particularly impressed with the attention to detail in the game mechanisms. When your character dies and gets respawned, items you'd collected go to different locations, avoiding repetition. We’re looking forward immensely to the next instalment in the anthology.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Northbury Grove 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 11th 2021
Author:
Scythe Dev Team

https://scythedevteam.itch.io/

SHA-1:
4c2101d8a5d50fda2344cd52ed3cfcb719ffcb9f

Northbury Grove for PC

1.0

Scythe Dev Team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Northbury Grove. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement