广告

WindowsRussian Fishing 4

varies-with-devices

Fishsoft(免费)

用户评分8

一个有奖励的虚拟钓鱼游戏

Russian Fishing 4是一款免费的钓鱼模拟游戏,融入了RPG元素。它没有故事情节,而是专注于为玩家提供开放和自由漫游的体验。拥有17个多样的水库和超过190种鱼类,玩家可以自由探索水域,参加比赛,并不断提高自己的技能。Russian Fishing 4提供了一个逼真的钓鱼环境,让玩家可以参与各种钓鱼活动,而不受限于预定的叙事。它还为所有玩家提供了一个高度有益的虚拟钓鱼体验。

沉浸式游戏玩法

Russian Fishing 4旨在提供一种沉浸式体验,让玩家享受从黎明时分等待第一口咬钩到在篝火旁烹饪新鲜捕获的鱼的乐趣。拥有17个独特设计的水库,190种鱼类,丰富的钓鱼装备选择和逼真的钓鱼技巧,玩家可以探索水域,参加比赛,并变得更擅长钓鱼。游戏还在不断发展,每次更新都有机会添加更多令人兴奋的功能,让您永远不会缺少可玩的方面。在玩游戏的过程中,您还可以了解更多关于鱼类习性的知识,进一步了解这些令人惊奇的水生生物。由于逼真的体验,您可以看到天气条件如何影响鱼类行为,使每次游戏都更具教育意义。然而,所有这些乐趣都需要占用大量存储空间。安装此游戏至少需要40GB的剩余存储空间,并且随着未来的更新而可能增加。您还需要安装专用的显卡,并且至少需要8GB的RAM才能使游戏运行流畅。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Russian Fishing 4 varies-with-devices Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 韩语,
  • 日语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, January 23rd 2024
作者:
Fishsoft

PCRussian Fishing 4

varies-with-devices

Fishsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Russian Fishing 4 的 varies-with-devices 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Russian Fishing 4 for Windows

varies-with-devices

Fishsoft(Free)

User rating8

A rewarding virtual fishing game

Russian Fishing 4 is a free-to-play fishing simulation game that incorporates RPG elements. It does not feature a storyline but instead focuses on providing players with an open and free-roaming experience. With 17 diverse reservoirs and over 190 fish species, players can freely explore the water bodies, compete in tournaments, and continuously improve their skills. Russian Fishing 4 offers a realistic fishing environment and allows players to engage in various fishing activities without being constrained by a predetermined narrative. It also features a highly rewarding virtual fishing experience for all players.

Immersive gameplay

Russian Fishing 4 is designed to provide an immersive experience that allows players to enjoy the thrill of fishing, from waiting for the first bite at dawn to cooking their freshly caught fish by the campfire. With 17 uniquely designed reservoirs, 190 species of fish, a wide selection of fishing gear, and realistic fishing techniques, players can explore water bodies, participate in tournaments, and become better at fishing. The game is also constantly evolving, with the opportunity for more exciting features to be added with every update so you never run out of aspects to play. As you play, you can also learn more about fish habits and gain further knowledge about these amazing aquatic creatures. Thanks to the realistic experience, you can see how weather conditions affect fish behavior, making each play more educational. However, all that fun comes with the price of taking up a huge space in your storage. Installing this title requires at least 40GB of remaining storage space, with the possibility of an increase as future updates roll over. You will also need to have a dedicated graphics card installed and at least 8GB of RAM for the game to run smoothly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Russian Fishing 4 varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Dutch,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, January 23rd 2024
Author:
Fishsoft

Russian Fishing 4 for PC

varies-with-devices

Fishsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of Russian Fishing 4. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement