广告

Spintires

60.891.0.0

Oovee(免费)

用户评分7

广告

越野模拟游戏

Spintires是一款全地形模拟游戏。您的工作是通过俄罗斯野外运送货物。理想情况下,您将能够运输货物而不会花费过多的资源或总计您的汽车。该游戏于2014年首次推出,但仍得到其开发商Oovee Games的支持。

广告

游戏玩法

Spintires成立于1980年左右,位于俄罗斯。您将负责您的车队越野卡车。任务是在崎rug的地形上收集和传送日志,仅使用地图和指南针来指导您。您的任务是否成功取决于您安全可靠地运送货物的能力。问题是您必须规划自己的路线。您必须进行相应的计划,以免陷入泥泞或浪费燃料储备。

主菜单将允许您查看键盘控件及其相应的操作。但是,它不会显示有关零件用途的信息。这意味着您将必须具有手动车的基本知识。在使用变速箱,锁差速器,绞盘和全轮驱动时,这些知识将派上用场。除了这些关键部分,Spintires是一款简单易用的游戏。您将使用W,A,S和D作为主要导航键。

系统要求

Spintires占用1GB空间,因此可在大多数台式机和笔记本电脑上使用。

Oovee游戏推荐这组系统要求:

记忆体: 4 GB

显卡: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 470

CPU: Intel Core 2 Duo E4700

作业系统: Windows 7、8或10

您还可以按照以下最低系统要求运行游戏:

记忆体: 2 GB

显卡: NVIDIA GeForce 9600 GT

处理器 Intel Core 2 Duo T7250

操作系统: Windows XP或Windows Vista

图形

作为模拟游戏和沙盒游戏,Spintires可以让您自由地交付货物,但您认为有可能。通过在超宽屏显示器或多台显示器上将其分辨率提高到4k Ultra HD,可以增强游戏体验。游戏上限为每秒60帧,但使用快速近似抗锯齿功能可消除任何锯齿状边缘。该游戏还缺少对无边界窗口的支持,这将增加游戏的真实外观。

现象模拟器

Spintires是面向所有用户级别的玩家的游戏。游戏的主要目标很容易实现。这对您如何完成任务也非常宽容。只要您熟悉汽车的关键部件及其工作原理,就可以玩此游戏。您的主要控件位于键盘的左侧,可提供更符合人体工程学的游戏体验。 Spintires缺少无边界窗口,因此错过了创建真正的模拟体验的标记。但是,与宽屏或多台显示器上的游戏4K分辨率相比,这是一个小麻烦。它仅占用1 GB的存储空间,可以为沙盒游戏提供很多功能。

标题;
Spintires 60.891.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Oovee

http://www.oovee.co.uk

SHA-1:
af052a38109357e77e1ff5655d73b7995cfaff14

目前 Spintires 的 60.891.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Spintires

60.891.0.0

Oovee(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

An off-roading simulation game

Spintires is an all-terrain simulation game. Your job is to deliver cargo through the Russian wilderness. Ideally, you would be able to transport the goods without excessively spending your resources or totaling your car. The game was first launched in 2014, but it’s still being supported by its developer, Oovee Games. 

Advertisement

Gameplay

Spintires is set in Russia, circa 1980. You will be responsible for your fleet off-road trucks. The task is to collect and deliver logs across rugged terrain, with only a map and compass to guide you. The success of your mission will depend on your ability to deliver the cargo securely and safely. The catch is that you must plot your own route. You must plan accordingly to avoid getting stuck in the mud or wasting your fuel reserves. 

The main menu will allow you to view the keyboard controls and its corresponding actions. But, it will not show information about the part’s uses. This means you will have to have basic knowledge of manual cars. This knowledge will come in handy when working with the gearbox, lock differential, winch, and all wheel drive. Other than these key parts, Spintires is a straightforward game; you will use W, A, S, and D as your primary navigational keys.

System Requirements

Spintires will work on most desktop and laptops as it takes up 1GB of space. 

Oovee games recommend this set of system requirements:

Memory: 4 GB

Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 470

CPU: Intel Core 2 Duo E4700

Operating System: Windows 7, 8 or 10

You can also run the game on the following minimum system requirements:

Memory: 2 GB

Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce 9600 GT

CPU: Intel Core 2 Duo T7250

Operating System: Windows XP or Windows Vista

Graphics

As both a simulation and sandbox game, Spintires gives you freedom to deliver the cargo however you see possible. You can enhance your gaming experience by raising its resolution to 4k Ultra HD on either an ultra-widescreen monitor or on multiple monitors. The gameplay is capped at 60 frames per second but its use of fast approximate anti-aliasing should smoothen out any jagged edges. The game also lacks support for borderless windows, which would have added to the true-to-life appearance of the game. 

A Phenomenal Simulator

Spintires is a game for players of all user-levels. The main objective of the game is easy to fulfill. It is also very lenient towards how you will complete your tasks. As long as you familiarize yourself with key parts of the car and how it works, you will be able to play this game. Your primary controls are on the left-hand side of the keyboard, creating a more ergonomic gaming experience. Spintires missed the mark on creating a true simulated experience with its lack of borderless windows. But, this is a small inconvenience compared to the game 4K resolution on widescreen or multiple monitors. It has a lot to offer for a sandbox game that only takes up 1 GB of storage space. 

Title:
Spintires 60.891.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, December 11th 2019
Author:
Oovee

http://www.oovee.co.uk

SHA-1:
af052a38109357e77e1ff5655d73b7995cfaff14

We don't have any change log information yet for version 60.891.0.0 of Spintires. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement