广告

MacAndroid Studio

2021.2.1

Android-studio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的免费 IDE

Android Studio 为您提供了一个与 Android 移动操作系统集成的免费开发平台,让您可以为其生态系统创建各种应用程序。它有帮助解决可用性、性能和兼容性问题的 Lint 工具。借助可用的模板向导,它创建了一个简单的环境,使应用程序开发变得更加容易和高效。

什么是 Android Studio?

Android Stuidio 是 IDE 框架,可让您在计算机上管理和编写适用于 Android 移动操作系统的应用程序。它内置了对 Firebase Cloud Messaging 和 Google Cloud Platform 的支持。还有一个apk 分析器,可以预览文件内容,您可以在其中评估如何减小应用文件大小。

哪个版本的 Android Studio 最好?

Android Studio 网站始终为您的操作系统提供最新版本,例如 64 位 Windows、Mac 和 Linux。不过,您也可以手动浏览下载档案查看发行说明以了解最新更改。最后,它还提供了仅用于运行命令工具的离线组件和文件。

广告

我可以在 Android Studio 中使用 C++ 吗?

Android Studio 不仅允许您在 C++,但也适用于其他编程语言,包括 JavaKotlin。不同的操作系统存在不同的设计布局和快捷键 。如果您想查看系统资源的 CPU 统计信息,可以使用实时分析工具来评估每一个。

我应该删除未使用的 Android Studio 目录吗?

Android Studio 会保存不同的文件夹和目录,因此您需要小心删除哪些文件。例如,“AndroidStudioX.Y”具有 IDE 组件的设置和首选项。如果您删除这些,您可能会丢失以前的配置,但仍然能够运行该应用程序。保存的项目转到“AndroidStudioProjects”,其中包含您过去可能从事的所有编码。如果有任何您不关心的内容,您可以删除它们。

为 Android 设备开发应用程序

开发人员花费数小时为 Google Play 商店或客户端编写新应用程序。因此,Android Studio 提供了一种通过简单易用的集成可视化编辑器让他们的生活更轻松的方法。如果您对其他编码程序感兴趣,可以尝试 Visual StudioIntellijXcode.

广告

技术

标题;
Android Studio 2021.2.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Android-studio

https://android.do.am/

SHA-1:
d7f3dbf56b9b42ee9d7ea004163e3c0b1f870853
Filename:
android-studio-2021.2.1.14-mac.dmg

MacAndroid Studio

2021.2.1

Android-studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Android Studio 的 2021.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Android Studio for Mac

Varies with device

Android-studio(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free IDE for Android

Android Studio presents you with a free development platform that integrates with the Android mobile operating system and lets you create various applications for its ecosystem. It has Lint tools that help with usability, performance and compatibility issues. With the template wizards available, it creates a straightforward environment that makes app development much easier and efficient.

What is Android Studio?

Android Stuidio is IDE framework that lets you manage and code applications for the Android mobile operating system on your computer. It has built-in support for Firebase Cloud Messaging and Google Cloud Platform. There’s also an apk analyzer, previewing the file contents where you can assess how to reduce app file size.

Which version of Android Studio is best?

The Android Studio website always provides the latest version for your operating systems, such as 64-bit Windows, Mac, and Linux. However, you can also browse the download archives manually and look at the release notes for the latest changes. Finally, it provides offline components and files for only running the command tools as well.

Advertisement

Can I use C++ in Android Studio?

Not only does Android Studio lets you code in C++, but with other programming languages as well, including Java and Kotlin. Different design layouts and shortcut keys exist for various operating systems. If you want to see your CPU stats for system resources, there are real-time profiling tools available to assess each one.

Should I delete unused Android Studio directories?

Android Studio saves different folders and directories, so you need to be careful which ones you delete. For instance, “AndroidStudioX.Y” has settings and preferences for the IDE components. If you remove these, you might lose previous configurations while still being able to run the app. Saved projects go to “AndroidStudioProjects”, consisting of all your coding that you might have worked on in the past. If there are any that you’re not concerned about, you can remove them.

Develop apps for Android devices

Developers spend several hours programming new apps for the Google Play Store or clients. As such, Android Studio provides a way to make their lives easier with an integrated visual editor that is simple and straightforward to use. If you’re interested in other coding programs, you can try Visual Studio, Intellij, and Xcode.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Android Studio Varies with device for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, January 22nd 2021
Author:
Android-studio
SHA-1:
640c39981a2b3ed2c26c05d06cee815655c8124a

Android Studio for Mac

Varies with device

Android-studio(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Varies with device of Android Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement