广告

MacXM Metatrader 4

5.0.0.3182

XM Global Limited(免费)

用户评分8

广告

macOS 的免费交易平台

XM MetaTrader 4 是一个适用于 macOS 的免费交易平台,让您可以观察市场的表现,从而在买卖股票方面做出明智的决定。它具有各种图形,您可以在它们之间切换,显示价格的上涨和下跌。您可以交易外汇、差价合约、加密货币和期货

虽然账户是免费的,您可以只交易虚假金额 > 作为演示的一部分。如果您想交易真实股票,您需要注册一个帐户并存入资金。有代理可以就存款和交易量提供建议,同时您还可以集成专家顾问和指标

外汇和加密交易

观察交易市场方面,很少有人能与 XM MetaTrader 4 竞争。自外汇交易日及之前的交易日以来,它就一直存在加密货币应运而生。如今,它拥有大量市场,其中还包括差价合约和期货

广告

要在 XM MetaTrader 4 上进行交易,您需要开设一个账户存入资金。代理人将与您联系并提供建议。但是,您需要记住,无论您是亏损还是盈利,公司都会从您的交易中赚钱。因此,最好根据自己的交易经验做出自己的决定。

技术分析

除了交易,您还可以使用图表分析市场 .您可以应用50 多种指标和工具,帮助您检测市场中任何可能的变化。他们将帮助您预测市场是否会上涨或下跌,从而为您提供买入或卖出的信号。最好用您正在交易的市场的本地新闻来补充图表。

安装智能交易系统或指标

如果您是交易新手,您可能想要集成其他软件,帮助您发现市场机会。您可以在 Mac 上轻松安装 XM MetaTrader 4,然后通过复制和粘贴支持团队提供给您的路径来添加EA 或指标。然后,您将在图表上看到有关可能的市场波动的新信息。

简易交易平台

XM MetaTrader 4 是观察市场信号和交易的绝佳平台。您不一定需要创建一个帐户,如果您在交易所进行交易,您可以使用该演示来分析市场。但是,如果您在同一个系统上进行交易和分析,它确实会有所帮助。

您需要记住,交易是一项有风险的业务,您不能始终正确预测市场。最好先通过免费演示了解如何掌握系统。

广告

技术

标题;
XM Metatrader 4 5.0.0.3182 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
XM Global Limited

https://www.xm.com/

SHA-1:
583cc1bd8e54705b58bed2aab75d5433dccafb88
Filename:
XM_Metatrader_4_v5.0.0.3182.exe

MacXM Metatrader 4

5.0.0.3182

XM Global Limited(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 XM Metatrader 4 的 5.0.0.3182 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

XM Metatrader 4 for Mac

5.0.0.3182

XM Global Limited(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free trading platform for macOS

XM MetaTrader 4 is a free trading platform for macOS that lets you watch how the markets are performing to make informed decisions about buying and selling stocks. It features various graphics you can switch between, showing the rise and fall of prices. You can trade Forex, CFDs, Cryptocurrencies and Futures.

While the account is free, you can only trade fake amounts as part of the demo. You’ll need to register for an account and deposit funds if you want to trade real stock. There are agents who can advise on how much to deposit and trade, while you can also integrate Expert Advisors and Indicators.

Forex and crypto trading

When it comes to watching the trading markets, there are few that compete with XM MetaTrader 4. It’s been around since Forex day trading days and before cryptocurrency came on the scene. Today, it features plenty of markets, which also include CFDs and Futures.

Advertisement

To trade on XM MetaTrader 4, you’ll need to open an account and deposit funds. An agent will contact you and provide advice. However, you need to keep in mind that the company will make money off your transactions whether you make a loss or profit. Therefore, it’s always best to make your own decisions based on your trading experience.

Technical analysis

Besides trading, you can use charts to analyse the markets. There are more than 50 types of indicators and tools you can apply, helping you detect any possible changes in the market. They’ll assist you in foreseeing if the market may go up or down, giving you a signal to buy or sell. It’s best to supplement the charts with local news on the market you’re trading.

Installing Expert Advisors or Indicators

If you’re new to trading, you may want to integrate other software to help you detect market opportunities. You can easily install XM MetaTrader 4 on Mac and then add Expert Advisors or Indicators by copying and pasting a path given to you by the support team. You’ll then see new information on the charts about possible market fluctuations.

Easy trading platform

XM MetaTrader 4 is an excellent platform for watching market signals and trading. You don’t necessarily need to create an account, and you can use the demo just to analyse the markets if you’re trading on an exchange. However, it does help if you’re doing trading and analysing on the same system.

You need to keep in mind that trading is a risky business, and you can’t always predict the markets correctly all the time. It’s best if you learn how to master the system with the free demo first.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
XM Metatrader 4 5.0.0.3182 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
XM Global Limited

https://www.xm.com/

SHA-1:
583cc1bd8e54705b58bed2aab75d5433dccafb88
Filename:
XM_Metatrader_4_v5.0.0.3182.exe

XM Metatrader 4 for Mac

5.0.0.3182

XM Global Limited(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.0.3182 of XM Metatrader 4. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement