广告

Full Deck Solitaire1.76

GRL Games(免费)

用户评分6

广告

纸牌游戏是Mac拥有者中最简单也是最受欢迎的游戏之一。现在,该经典游戏已在“全甲板接龙”游戏中进行了改进。这个高质量的游戏是免费下载和播放。它带有22个单人纸牌游戏,仅包含一个包装。这些变化包括一些最著名的价差,例如蜘蛛纸牌,金字塔和克朗代克。但是,游戏还有更多变化。这些包括埃及的盗贼和TriPeaks。对于那些喜欢玩单人纸牌游戏的人来说,此套餐将是一个完整的娱乐者。它带有可选的声音效果,可提供完整的纸牌游戏体验。

广告

界面整洁,甲板整齐。游戏本身非常直观,可以让您仅专注于游戏,而没有其他事情。品种也很好,它可以带给您数小时的各种娱乐时间。如果玩家愿意,他们甚至可以切换到动画背景部分。在这里,您会发现海滩上月光明媚,海浪触碰了海岸。如果压力很大,这对您来说将是一个令人愉快的放松体验。

您可以选择三个甲板。它们是:大字体,干净和古色古香的甲板。此外,允许用户创建自定义的牌组或自定义的卡背,这是使玩家参与的明显功能。每个游戏都会显示一些详尽的统计信息。这些统计信息显示在窗口的底部,使它们更加易于访问。其他功能包括提示和“重做”按钮(如果您想重播某些动作)。

这个应用程序中有许多小巧漂亮的功能,它们会吸引用户。这是全世界Mac用户的推荐游戏。

标题;
Full Deck Solitaire 1.76 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, June 4th 2018
作者:
GRL Games

https://www.grlgames.net

目前 Full Deck Solitaire 的 1.76 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Full Deck Solitaire 1.76

Full Deck Solitaire 1.76

By GRL Games  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Solitaire is the simplest and one of the most popular games for Mac owners. This classic game has now been revamped in the Full Deck Solitaire game. This high quality game is free to download and play. It comes with 22 solitaire games that come in just one package. These variations include some of the most well-known spreads like Spider Solitaire, Pyramid and Klondike. However, there are many more variations to the game as well. These include Thieves of Egypt and TriPeaks. For those who love to play Solitaire games, this package would be a complete entertainer. It comes with optional sound effects for a complete card playing experience.

The interface is uncluttered and the decks are neat. The game, in itself, is quite intuitive allowing you to simply focus on the game and nothing else. The variety is also good and it can give you hours of entertainment with different kinds of spreads. If the players wish, they can even switch to the animated backgrounds section. Here, you will find a beach with a moonlit backdrop and some sea waves touching the shore. If you are stressed out, it would be a pleasantly relaxing experience for you.

There are three decks that you can chose from. These are: large print, clean and antique decks. Additionally, the users are allowed to create a custom deck or custom card backs which is an appreciable little feature to keep the players engaged. There are some extensive stats displayed for each game. These stats are displayed at the bottom of the window, making them even more accessible. Other features include hints and a ‘redo’ button should you want to re-play some of your moves.

There are many small and beautiful features in this app that will appeal to users. This is a recommended game for Mac users the world over.

Title: Full Deck Solitaire 1.76
Filename: Full Deck Solitaire
File size: 171KB (175,568 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: June 4, 2018
Author: GRL Games
www.grlgames.net
MD5 Checksum: 2EB52D6BB61270CEBA908B25917523A3

Beep on no move has been removed.
Resize window has been reverted.
Hint color scheme has been changed slightly to help with color blind players.
Fix to correct play in "Castle".
Fix for hint system in "Scorpion".
Fix for 5 high straight flush in "Hold'em".
Fix for not being able to fold in "Hold'em".