Werbung

Liferay Portal For Mac

6.2

LIFERAY INC.(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung4

Werbung

Liferay Portal For Mac ist eine Unternehmenswebplattform zur Erstellung von Geschäftslösungen. Es verfügt über einen Rahmen, der integriertes Web-Publishing und Content Management, ein Enterprise Service Bus und eine serviceorientierte Architektur.

Werbung

Liferay Portal für Mac basiert auf einem Open-Source-Portal-Framework, das es Entwicklern erleichtert, es für ihre Organisation auf der Grundlage ihrer spezifischen Anforderungen anzupassen. Obwohl Liferay eine ausgefeilte Programmierschnittstelle für Entwickler bietet, sind für die grundlegende Installation und Verwaltung der Website eigentlich keine Programmierkenntnisse erforderlich.

Zu den wichtigsten Merkmalen gehören:

  • Inhalts- und Dokumentenverwaltung mit Microsoft Office®-Integration.
  • Web-Publishing und gemeinsame Arbeitsbereiche.
  • Zusammenarbeit mit Unternehmen.
  • Soziale Netzwerke und Mashups.
  • Unternehmensportale und Identitätsmanagement.
  • Selbstbedienungs-Portale.
  • Integration von Unternehmensanwendungen.
  • Einnahmen schaffende soziale Netzwerke.
  • Arbeitsbereiche für den Wissensaustausch.
  • Dynamische Web 2.0-Websites.
  • Unterstützung mehrerer Sprachen.

Da das Liferay-Portal für Mac quelloffen ist, verfügt es über eine große Gemeinschaft von Entwicklern. Dies ist eine unschätzbare Quelle für die Fehlersuche und Code-Beispiele, Tutorials und Add-ons, die alle leicht verfügbar sind. Das Liferay-Portal für Mac basiert ursprünglich auf der J2EE-Plattform und ist auf allen führenden Anwendungsserver. Es ist mit allen führenden Datenbanken kompatibel, die auf Mac OS X-, Windows-, UNIX- und Linux-Plattformen laufen.

Titel:
Liferay Portal For Mac,6.2 für Mac
Systemanforderungen:
  • Mac OS X
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Monday, October 19th 2015
Autor:
LIFERAY INC.

https://www.liferay.com

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 6.2 von Liferay Portal For Mac. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

Liferay Portal For Mac6.2

LIFERAY INC.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Liferay Portal For Mac is an enterprise web platform for building business solutions. It has a framework that offers integrated Web publishing and content management, an enterprise service bus, and service-oriented architecture.

Liferay Portal For Mac is built around an open source portal framework, which makes it easy for developers to customize it for their organization based on their specific requirements. Although Liferay offers a sophisticated programming interface for developers, no programming skills are actually required for basic website installation and administration.

Key features include:

  • Content & document management with Microsoft Office® integration.
  • Web publishing and shared workspaces.
  • Enterprise collaboration.
  • Social networking and mashups.
  • Enterprise portals and identity management.
  • Self-service portals.
  • Enterprise application integration.
  • Revenue-generating social networks.
  • Knowledge sharing workspaces.
  • Dynamic web 2.0 websites.
  • Multi language support.

As Liferay Portal For Mac is open source, it has a large community of developers. This is an invaluable source of trouble shooting, code samples, tutorials, and add-ons, all of which are readily available. Liferay Portal For Mac is originally based upon the J2EE platform and is available on all leading application servers. It is compatible with all leading databases that run on Mac OS X, Windows, UNIX, and Linux platforms.

Title:
Liferay Portal For Mac 6.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, October 19th 2015
Author:
LIFERAY INC.

https://www.liferay.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.2 of Liferay Portal For Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement