广告

MaciPatch

3.7

Ipatch(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 Ipatch 创建安全的 Ipatch 补丁

iPatch 是适用于 Mac OS X 的免费开源软件实用程序,在 Apple 的 Objective-C 和 Cocoa 的标准化平台库(PCI 和 Linux)之间架起了一座桥梁,并支持多平台设备驱动程序开发。 iPatch 提供了一种将补丁应用到代码的简化方法,而无需学习任何复杂的补丁语言。它通过解释通过 HTTP 或 FTP 传递给它的正则表达式来工作。一旦用户在文本输入框中输入正则表达式,iPatch 就会创建一个补丁应用程序并将结果作为文本返回。

这种修补语言使 Mac 和基于 Windows 的平台能够相互通信。应用程序修补技术也替代了用于修补计算机系统上的应用程序的更古老但仍然流行的拖放方法。两者之间的主要区别在于,通过拖放,您通常必须将应用程序从 Windows 任务窗格拖到 Mac 桌面上的应用程序补丁文件夹中。使用 iPatch 的新技术,您只需点击屏幕上的“提交补丁”链接。然后它可以比较两个软件程序,确定哪个软件程序需要最多的更改,并自动创建和应用这些更改。

iPatch 提供了几种不同的方式来生成安全的 Ipatch 补丁。其中包括使用图形用户界面 (GUI)、用于创建 Ipatch 的命令行工具、用于构建和运行 Ipatch 的软件库以及 IPakey 库。使用 GUI,用户可以选择补丁文件,选择用于构建补丁的软件库,并选择补丁输出的目的地。如果需要,用户可以指定各种安全功能的安全级别,例如权限加密、数字签名检查等。使用这些选项,您可以快速轻松地创建补丁。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iPatch 3.7 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ipatch

http://www.ipatch.org

SHA-1:
fe55480d06e1d3e9494b40f65b9ef0bcfeaf874f
Filename:
iPatch3.7.dmg

MaciPatch

3.7

Ipatch(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iPatch 的 3.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iPatch for Mac

3.7

Ipatch(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Ipatch to Create Secure Ipatch Patches

iPatch is a free and open-source software utility for Mac OS X, providing a bridge between Apple's Objective-C and Cocoa's libraries of standardized platforms-PCI and Linux-and supporting multi-platform device driver development. iPatch offers a simplified way to apply patches to your code without having to learn any complex patching languages. It works by interpreting regular expressions that are passed to it through HTTP or FTP. Once the user enters a regular expression into the text input box, iPatch creates a patched application and returns results as text.

This patching language makes it possible for both Mac and Windows-based platforms to communicate with each other. The application patching technology is also a replacement for the much older but still popular drag/drop method for patching applications on the computer system. The major difference between the two is that with drag/drop, you typically have to drag an application from the Windows Task Pane over to the application patch folder on the Mac desktop. With the new technology of iPatch, all you need to do is click on the "Submit Patch" link on the screen. It can then compare two software programs, determine which one requires the most changes, and automatically create and apply those changes.

iPatch provides several different ways of generating secure Ipatch patches. These include the use of a graphical user interface (GUI), the command line tool for creating Ipatch, the software library for building and running Ipatch, and the IPakey library. With the GUI, a user can choose a patch file, select a software library to build the patch from, and select a destination for the patch output. If desired, a user can specify the security levels for various security features such as permission encryption, digitally signed checks, and so forth. With these options, you can create a patch quickly and easily.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iPatch 3.7 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 29th 2021
Author:
Ipatch

http://www.ipatch.org

SHA-1:
fe55480d06e1d3e9494b40f65b9ef0bcfeaf874f

iPatch for Mac

3.7

Ipatch(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.7 of iPatch. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement