广告

Veusz

3.0.1

Jeremy Sanders(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Veusz是GUI科学的绘图和制图软件包。它旨在产生可发布的Postscript或PDF输出。还支持SVG,EMF和位图导出格式。该程序在Unix / Linux,Windows或Mac OS X下运行,并提供了二进制文件。可以从文本,CSV,HDF5或FITS文件中读取数据。另外,您还可以从应用程序中输入,操作或检查数据。

在Veusz中,通过使用一致的基于对象的界面构建绘图小部件来创建绘图。该程序还为其绘图工具提供了命令行和脚本接口(基于Python)。它也可以充当Python绘图模块。

Veusz用Python编写。它的用户界面使用PyQt,Numpy用于操作数据。

广告

主要功能包括:

  • 绘图功能: XY绘图(带有误差条,颜色和大小)线和功能图轮廓图图像(带有颜色图和颜色条)阶梯图(用于直方图)条形图矢量场图箱形图极坐标图三元图绘制日期将拟合函数拟合到数据堆积图和图阵列嵌套图曲线键图标签形状和箭头类似文本的LaTeX格式多轴具有轴刻度步长的轴(虚线轴)使用功能形式的轴刻度,可以选择链接到另一个轴数据集的绘图功能。
  • 输入和输出: EPS / PDF / PNG / SVG / EMF导出数据集创建/操作将Veusz嵌入其他程序中文本,CSV,HDF5,FITS,NPY / NPZ,QDP,二进制和用户插件导入可以从外部来源捕获数据扩展:用作Python 2/3模块用户定义的函数,常量,并且可以导入外部Python函数插件接口,以允许用户编写或加载代码以使用新格式导入数据,从而创建新的数据集,可以选择链接到现有数据集以任意方式操纵文档脚本接口通过DBUS和SAMP进行控制。

广告

技术

标题;
Veusz 3.0.1 Mac 版
文件大小:
28.60 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, July 23rd 2018
作者:
Jeremy Sanders

https://www.jeremysanders.net

SHA-1:
fc41adeb597895ab219cfaf0fbf8d5b51da95397

Veusz

3.0.1

Jeremy Sanders(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Veusz 的 3.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

Advertisement

Veusz

3.0.1

Jeremy Sanders(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Veusz is a GUI scientific plotting and graphing package. It is designed to produce publication-ready Postscript or PDF output. SVG, EMF and bitmap export formats are also supported. The program runs under Unix/Linux, Windows or Mac OS X, and binaries are provided. Data can be read from text, CSV, HDF5 or FITS files. Additionally you can also enter, manipulate or examine data from within the application.

In Veusz plots are created by building up plotting widgets with a consistent object-based interface. The program also provides a command line and scripting interface (based on Python) to its plotting facilities. It can also act as a Python plotting module.

Veusz is written in Python. Its user interface uses PyQt and Numpy is used to manipulate data.

Advertisement

KEY FEATURES INCLUDE:

  • Plotting features: X-Y plots (with errorbars, colours and sizes)Line and function plotsContour plotsImages (with colour mappings and colorbars)Stepped plots (for histograms)Bar graphsVector field plotsBox plotsPolar plotsTernary plotsPlotting datesFitting functions to dataStacked plots and arrays of plotsNested plotsPlot keysPlot labelsShapes and arrows on plotsLaTeX-like formatting for textMultiple axesAxes with steps in axis scale (broken axes)Axes scales using functional forms, optionally linked to another axisPlotting functions of datasets.
  • Input and output: EPS/PDF/PNG/SVG/EMF exportDataset creation/manipulationEmbed Veusz within other programsText, CSV, HDF5, FITS, NPY/NPZ, QDP, binary and user-plugin importingData can be captured from external sourcesExtending:Use as a Python 2/3 moduleUser defined functions, constants and can import external Python functionsPlugin interface to allow user to write or load code toimport data using new formatsmake new datasets, optionally linked to existing datasetsarbitrarily manipulate the documentScripting interfaceControl with DBUS and SAMP.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Veusz 3.0.1 for Mac
File size:
28.60 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 23rd 2018
Author:
Jeremy Sanders

https://www.jeremysanders.net

SHA-1:
fc41adeb597895ab219cfaf0fbf8d5b51da95397

Veusz

3.0.1

Jeremy Sanders(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.1 of Veusz. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement