广告

MacVoice Candy

1.5.1

Potionfactory(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

用 Voice Candy 录制音符

Voice Candy 是适用于 Mac 的独特而有趣的播客。它与 Apple 的 Photos Booth 为您的相机所做的一样:拍摄您的声音并播放给您。 Voice Candy 还通过提供八种不同的声音(包括 Darth Vader 和 Chipmunk)让录音变得有趣,这样可以改变配音演员的声音。

Voice Candy 的一大特色是提醒功能。录制新消息时,您最多可以录制四个语音笔记。然后,您所要做的就是单击其中一个音符,它将在后台自动播放。如果您忘记记录提醒,您只需记录一条新消息。录制完消息后,您只需按下按钮即可删除旧录音。

使用新版本的 Voice Candy,您可以录制多达八种不同的声音,并将它们应用到 Mac 的用户界面。最好的部分是您可以不时更改声音,因此您可以不时更改效果。如果您想要一个非常可爱的提醒,您可以录制青蛙、外星人或会说话的花栗鼠。您甚至可以发现自己在唱 Elton John 和 George Clooney 的歌曲。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Voice Candy 1.5.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Potionfactory
SHA-1:
d13576a2ce069e9fb67adb3e049212706ce34b9a
Filename:
VoiceCandy.zip

MacVoice Candy

1.5.1

Potionfactory(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Voice Candy 的 1.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Voice Candy for Mac

1.5.1

Potionfactory(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Record a Note With Voice Candy

Voice Candy is a unique and entertaining podcast for the Mac. It does what Apple's Photos Booth does for your camera: it takes a picture of your voice and plays it to you. Voice Candy also makes recording fun by offering eight different sounds, including Darth Vader and Chipmunk, so that the voice actor's voice can be changed.

One of the greatest features of Voice Candy is the reminder feature. When you record a new message, you can record up to four voice notes. Then, all you have to do is click one of those notes and it will automatically play in the background. If you forget to record a reminder, you just record a new message. When you're done recording a message, all you have to do is press a button to erase the old recording.

With the new version of Voice Candy, you can record up to eight different sounds and apply them to your Mac's user interface. The best part is that you can change the voices from time to time, so you can change up the effects every now and then. If you want a really cute reminder, you can record a frog, an alien, or a talking chipmunk. You can even find yourself singing back songs from Elton John and George Clooney.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Voice Candy 1.5.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Potionfactory
SHA-1:
d13576a2ce069e9fb67adb3e049212706ce34b9a

Voice Candy for Mac

1.5.1

Potionfactory(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.1 of Voice Candy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement