广告

Hiddenfiles Widget

2.1

Matthew Alexander Hansen(免费)

用户评分6

广告

您是否曾经想到过Mac上有许多文件和文件夹完全对您隐藏了?文件夹可能对您完全隐藏了,您可能永远无法找到它们。实际上,您自己隐藏在计算机上的文件太多。您是否希望再次访问所有这些文件?如果是,那么您应该使用Hiddenfiles小部件。这个小型桌面小部件将帮助您更好地控制您或Mac隐藏的文件。这是Mac桌面上最简单,最用户友好的隐藏文件小部件之一。有许多小部件可帮助您在系统上查找隐藏文件。但是,没有任何应用程序或窗口小部件像“隐藏文件”窗口小部件那样直观,用户友好且简单。

广告

原则上,隐藏文件是默认情况下无法在Mac的Finder实用程序中找到,定位或显示的文件。这些要么是系统文件,要么是用户自己隐藏的文件。可以这样做是为了保护您的隐私或只是为了保护您的用户界面。该小部件非常有用,因为它可以连续地保留在您的桌面上,并确保易于使用和访问。只需简单的切换功能,您就可以直接在桌面上隐藏或显示所需的文件,而无需执行任何复杂的过程。该小部件重量很轻,几乎不影响内存甚至CPU使用率。因此,您会发现一些很小但功能非常强大的东西。

该小部件仅带有一个按钮。您可以单击此按钮,隐藏的文件将在Mac的Finder实用程序中显示或隐藏。关于该实用程序的最好的事情是它可以非常有效地与您的系统一起使用。如果您一直在进行Mac的某些故障排除工作,那么轻松切换功能将为您提供比手动完成整个过程更多的实用程序。总体而言,此小部件使隐藏和显示文件变得轻而易举。总而言之,这是为您推荐的应用程序。

标题;
Hiddenfiles Widget 2.1 Mac 版
文件大小:
2.30 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 30th 2014
作者:
Matthew Alexander Hansen

https://

SHA-1:
86b977482c5420175139d9c5b49f69c8d244b987

目前 Hiddenfiles Widget 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Hiddenfiles Widget 2.1

Hiddenfiles Widget 2.1

By Matthew Alexander Hansen  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Have you ever thought that your Mac has many files and folders that are completely hidden from your eyes? Folders can be totally hidden from you and you might never be able to locate them. In fact, there are so many files that you yourself hide on your computer. Do you wish to gain access to all these files again? If yes, then you should be using the Hiddenfiles Widget. This small desktop widget would help you in gaining more control over the files that are hidden by you or your Mac. This is one of the simplest and the most user-friendly hidden files widget that you will find for your Mac desktop. There are many widgets that would help you in finding the hidden files on your system. However, no app or widget is as intuitive, user-friendly and simple as Hiddenfiles widget.

In principle, a hidden file is a file which cannot be found, located or displayed on your Mac’s Finder utility by default. Either these are system files or the files that have been hidden by the user himself. This can be done in order to save your privacy or simply to protect your user interface. The widget is really very useful as it stays continuously on your desktop and makes sure that it is easy to use and access as well. With just a simple toggle function, you would be able to hide or display the files that you wish, right on your desktop and without following any complicated processes as well. The widget is very light weight and it hardly contributes to memory or even CPU usage. Therefore, you would find something that is small yet very powerful as well.

The widget comes with just one button. You can click on this button and the hidden files would either be shown or hidden back on the Finder utility of your Mac. The best thing about the utility is that it works very efficiently with your system. If you have been working on some troubleshooting of the Mac, then the easy toggle function provides you a lot more utility than finishing the complete process manually. Overall, this widget makes hiding and displaying files a breeze. All in all, this is a recommended app for you.

Title: Hiddenfiles Widget 2.1
Filename: ShowAllFiles.app.zip
File size: 2.20MB (2,302,986 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: April 23, 2014
Author: Matthew Alexander Hansen
MD5 Checksum: 130915804A53DA27289E0C6F578C8BD5

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1 of Hiddenfiles Widget. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.