广告

Macp7zip

9.04

7-zip(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在 Mac 上安装 7-Zip

如果您是 Linux 用户,我相信您一定遇到过名为“P7zip”的程序。许多人认为 Linux 优于 Mac,因为它更兼容,而且许多免费程序可供 Apple 用户使用。现在,对于 Mac 用户来说,还有更多好消息:P7zip 是一款免费的开源实用程序,用于将 P 档案(仅限 Mac)转换为 Zip 文件。对于所有需要将文件存储在 NAS 或其他网络存储设备上的 Mac 和 Linux 用户来说,这是一大福音。

该程序对家庭和企业用户都非常有用。使用 p7zip,家庭用户将有一种简单、轻松、快速的方法来解压各种类型的存档文件。例如,许多家庭有多个音频/视频档案(例如较旧的 VHS 磁带或 CD),需要用户执行特定过程才能完全播放它们。幸运的是,该程序附带了 Windows 版本和 Mac 版本;因此,在任一系统上都非常易于使用。 Mac 版本可以很好地与 OS X 机器配合使用。对于家庭用户,该程序可以轻松创建、备份和恢复从计算机硬盘驱动器中删除的文件。

要在您的 Mac 上安装 7-zip,请按照网站上的说明下载并运行该软件。安装时,请确保您拥有最新版本的程序,并且在开始安装过程之前,您已在计算机上安装了所有必要的程序和驱动程序。当您第一次运行该软件时,它会要求您选择要运行该程序的操作系统。这通常不会花费您超过几秒钟的时间。对于大多数系统,系统会提示您选择是将软件作为服务运行还是在后台使用,类似于在 Mac 上安装软件的方式。您还可以选择让该软件在后台持续运行任意时间,这样您就可以随时访问它,而无需实际访问您的计算机。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
p7zip 9.04 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
7-zip

http://7-zip.org/

SHA-1:
e41dbdc1903d74ad447e7b4ca753357b5cc1fe4b
Filename:
p7zip_9.04.dmg

Macp7zip

9.04

7-zip(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 p7zip 的 9.04 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

p7zip for Mac

9.04

7-zip(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Install 7-Zip on a Mac

If you are a Linux user, I am sure you have come across the program called "P7zip". Many people consider Linux superior to Mac because it's more compatible and many free programs are available for Apple users. And now, even more great news for Mac users: P7zip is a free, open-source utility for converting P Archives (Mac only) into Zip files. This is a major boon for all Mac and Linux users who need to store their files on a NAS or other network storage device.

The program is very useful for both home and business users alike. With p7zip, a home user will have a simple, easy, and fast method for unpacking various types of archive files. For example, many homes have several audio/video archives (such as older VHS tapes or CD's) that require the user to perform a certain process before they can fully play them. Fortunately, the program comes with a Windows version and a Mac version; so, it's very easy to use on either system. The Mac version, on the hand, works well with OS X machines. For home users, the program allows for easy creation, backup, and restoration of files that were deleted from the computer's hard drive.

To install 7-zip on your Mac, follow the instructions on the website to download and run the software. When installing, ensure that you have the latest version of the program and that you have all the necessary programs and drivers installed on your computer before you begin the installation process. When you first run the software, it will ask you to select which operating system you want to run the program. This usually won't take you more than a few seconds. With most systems, you'll be prompted to choose whether you want to run the software as a service or to use it in the background, similar to how you would install software on a Mac. You can also choose to have the software constantly running in the background for as much as you wish, so that you always have access to it without having to physically access your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
p7zip 9.04 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
7-zip

http://7-zip.org/

SHA-1:
e41dbdc1903d74ad447e7b4ca753357b5cc1fe4b

p7zip for Mac

9.04

7-zip(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.04 of p7zip. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement