广告

WindowsEaseUS CleanGenius

2.4.2

EaseUS Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

EaseUS CleanGenius - 免费的 Windows XP 注册表扫描程序如何让您的 PC 运行得更快

EaseUS CleanGenius 是一款功能强大且易于使用的注册表清理工具,由 Windows 产品开发团队开发。它被设计为免费扫描,通过从硬盘驱动器中删除不需要的文件来帮助您维护计算机系统的性能,从而提高其性能。与许多类似程序不同,它不需要任何形式的付款即可下载并立即删除任何已识别的错误。所有扫描均代表用户执行,以确保没有病毒或恶意软件进入系统。

EaseUS CleanGenius 可以被认为是终极的免费 Windows XP 注册表清理工具。与市场上的其他产品相比,EaseUS CleanGenius 的设计考虑到了用户。这是因为该软件包含一个垃圾文件删除程序,它允许它扫描您的 Windows 操作系统的所有部分,无论文件大小可能有多大或多小。垃圾文件清除工具可以帮助您处理windows存在的各种问题,如数据损坏、文件丢失、文件夹损坏和快捷方式无效。

使用 EaseUS CleanGenius 非常简单;您需要做的就是扫描垃圾文件并让程序执行扫描。然后,您可以选择删除要删除的文件,只需确保了解这些文件是哪些,以及它是什么类型的文件。然后,该软件将向您解释如何最好地清理您的计算机,并进一步说明如何优化您的计算机性能。 EaseUS CleanGenius 可以快速扫描您的 Windows 系统,并通过其垃圾文件清除器清理您计算机中最模糊的部分。除此之外,Windows 修复工具易于使用,允许新手或所有者在几分钟内修复他们的系统。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
EaseUS CleanGenius 2.4.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
EaseUS Software

http://www.easeus.com/

PCEaseUS CleanGenius

2.4.2

EaseUS Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 EaseUS CleanGenius 的 2.4.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

EaseUS CleanGenius for Windows

4.0.2

EaseUS Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

EaseUS CleanGenius - How a Free Windows XP Registry Scanner Can Make Your PC Run Faster

EaseUS CleanGenius is a powerful and easy to use registry cleaner developed by the Windows Product Development Team. It has been designed as a free scan to help you maintain your computer's system's performance by removing unwanted files from your hard drive, which in turn will increase its performance. Unlike many similar programs it does not require any form of payment to download and instantly remove any identified errors. All scans are performed on the user's behalf to ensure that no viruses or malware have entered the system.

EaseUS CleanGenius can be considered the ultimate free windows XP registry cleaner tool. Compared to the other products available on the market, EaseUS CleanGenius has been designed with the user in mind. This is because the software contains a junk-file remover, which allows it to scan through all sections of your windows operating system, no matter how big or how small the size of the file may be. The junk files removal tool enables you to deal with the various problems that windows has, such as corrupted data, missing files, damaged folders and invalid shortcuts.

Using EaseUS CleanGenius is very simple; all you need to do is scan for junk files and let the program performs its scan. You may then choose to delete the files you want to delete, just be sure to understand which ones these are, and what type of file it is. The software will then explain to you how to best clean up your computer and further instructions on how to optimize your computers performance. EaseUS CleanGenius is quick to scan your windows system, and with its junk-file remover it is able to clean up the most obscure parts of your computer. In addition to this, the windows repair tools are easy to use allowing a novice or owner to fix their system in minutes.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EaseUS CleanGenius 4.0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
EaseUS Software

http://www.easeus.com/

SHA-1:
51c5a038ee8a68ce9682c44757958bca47cbc4bf

EaseUS CleanGenius for PC

4.0.2

EaseUS Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.2 of EaseUS CleanGenius. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement