广告

Windows File Explorer

0.6

Freesoftlabs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

更快地发现您的信息

使用 Windows 10 附带的 Windows 资源管理器管理您的文件(可在工具栏中找到)可能难以使用;它缺少一些功能。 Freesoft Labs 使用他们的 Windows 文件资源管理器解决了这个问题,它允许您以不同的方式浏览文件。

显示

资源管理器看起来像普通 Windows 搜索功能的旧版本,这意味着它实际上是相同的。文件符号看起来很像旧版本的基于 Microsoft 的服务,并且尚未更新。

总的来说,很容易看出您需要做什么。尽管外观过时,但在您查找文件时,用户界面仍然实用且高效。此外,您还可以查看已从标准搜索中删除的内容的图片预览。

广告

功能

Windows 文件资源管理器具有内置解压缩器,与普通选项不同。它将 ZIP 档案存储在其子目录中,使其易于访问。过滤文件扩展名可能会导致激活或锁定它们的能力。不幸的是,该软件在 Windows 2003 之前的使用受到限制,大多数好处都不起作用。此外,在使用 OS 7 和 10 的计算机上使用它可能会很棘手。它已经很久没有更新了。

Alternatives

XYplorer 是一个具有许多附加功能的绝佳选择。该软件不仅具有便携性,而且还允许您使用类似 Internet 浏览器的设置进行搜索。然后,您可以轻松地在文件夹之间拖动文件。它提供的功能比 Freesoft 提供的更多。

对于那些对学习曲线的高生产力感兴趣的人,Director Opus 是一个不错的选择。它比其他选项更具可定制性,但它看起来最不像普通的资源管理器,这意味着您必须花一些时间来学习它。

需要改进

总的来说,该软件不会为您的 PC 增加太多价值。虽然照片预览器很有用,但提供的附加功能并不多。与其他选项相比,它明显不足。 

广告

技术

标题;
Windows File Explorer 0.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Freesoftlabs

http://www.freesoftlabs.com

Windows File Explorer

0.6

Freesoftlabs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows File Explorer 的 0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows File Explorer

0.6

Freesoftlabs(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

Discover your information faster

Managing your files with the Windows Explorer that comes with Windows 10 and can be found in the toolbar can be challenging to use; it lacks some features. Freesoft Labs stepped in to remedy this problem with their Windows File Explorer, which allows you to browse your files in a different way.

Advertisement

Display

The Explorer looks like an older version of the normal Windows search function, which means it is practically identical. The file symbols look much like the older versions of Microsoft-based service, and it hasn’t been updated.

Overall, it is quite easy to see what you need to do. Despite the dated look, the user interface remains practical and efficient when you are looking for files. Also, you can see picture previews of something that was long removed from the standard search.

Features

Windows File Explorer has a built-in unzipper, unlike the normal option. It stores the ZIP archives in its subdirectories, making them easy to access. Filtering file extensions is possible resulting in the ability to activate or lock them off.
Unfortunately, the software has limited usage before Windows 2003, with most of the benefits not working. Also, it can be tricky to use it on a computer using OS 7 and 10. It has not been updated for a long time.

Alternatives

XYplorer is a great option with a lot of added functions. Not only is the software portable, but it also permits you to use an internet browser-like setup for your searches. Then you can drag files between the folders easily. It gives way more features than Freesoft provides.

For those who are interested in high productivity with the learning curve, Director Opus is a good alternative. It is much more customizable than the other options, but it looks the least like the normal explorer, which means you will have to spend some time learning it.

Need improvements

Overall, the software doesn’t add much value to your PC. While the photo previewer is useful, there aren’t that many additional features provided. When compared to the other options, it falls significantly short. 

Title:
Windows File Explorer 0.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 29th 2020
Author:
Freesoftlabs

http://www.freesoftlabs.com

SHA-1:
aaebf820dc6284cf5a3a37d78e50bc5d8cf7afc7

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.6 of Windows File Explorer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement