广告

WindowsBlackBerry Desktop Manager

7.1.0.B42

BlackBerry

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

BlackBerry Desktop Manager - 在 BlackBerry 设备之间同步

BlackBerry Desktop Manager 是一款用于管理和保护您的 BlackBerry 数据免遭丢失或泄露的应用程序。 BlackBerry Desktop Manager 不是一个单独的程序,而是一组专门为您的 BlackBerry 创建的不同工具。该应用程序本身非常用户友好,并简化了对几个简单选项卡的导航:应用程序、设备和用户。通过这个简单的界面,您可以执行与 BlackBerry 相关的几乎所有功能,例如更改 PIN、锁定/解锁屏幕、管理文件夹、管理密码和同步日历。它还带有一个称为 BlackBerry Manager 的特殊功能。

BlackBerry Desktop Manager 使您可以将日历与 Windows PC 同步。这是通过 BlackBerry Desktop Manager 自动在您的 Windows 日历上搜索正确的日程表并更新您的 BlackBerry 日程表来完成的。要同步您的日历,您需要从 BlackBerry World 网站下载 BlackBerry Desktop Manager,安装它,然后让 BlackBerry Desktop Manager 在基于 Windows 的 PC 上同步您的日历。每次更改与 BlackBerry 相关的任何设置时,都会自动完成同步。您可能想要更改的一些设置包括:日期/时间戳、自动提醒/计划(例如,提醒我在星期二早上 6 点之前邀请我的老板)、下一个活动、双击返回或向左滑动/前进的权利。

BlackBerry Desktop Manager 还可以让您知道哪些文件丢失、丢失时间,并在删除之前自动创建 BlackBerry 设备上所有文件的备份。这意味着如果您丢失了手机,您仍然可以检索所有重要文件,即使该应用程序已从 Windows 注册表中删除。该软件还允许您管理文件夹层次结构并在其中创建子文件夹,因此您将来不必担心复制任何文件夹。最后,由于 BlackBerry Desktop Manager 可以同步您的日历,因此您可以更新您的日程安排,以确保即使您不在 PC 旁也能顺利开展业务。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BlackBerry Desktop Manager 7.1.0.B42 Windows 版
文件大小:
119.53 MB
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BlackBerry

http://us.blackberry.com

PCBlackBerry Desktop Manager

7.1.0.B42

BlackBerry

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 BlackBerry Desktop Manager 的 7.1.0.B42 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BlackBerry Desktop Manager for Windows

7.1.0.B42

BlackBerry(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

BlackBerry Desktop Manager - Synchronizes Between BlackBerry Devices

BlackBerry Desktop Manager is an application for managing and protecting your BlackBerry's data from being lost or compromised. BlackBerry Desktop Manager is not a separate program but a bundle of different tools specifically created for your BlackBerry. The application itself is quite user-friendly and simplifies its navigation to a couple of simple tabs: Applications, Device and User. From this simple interface you can perform nearly all functions related to your BlackBerry such as changing the PIN, locking / unlocking the screen, manage folders, manage passwords and synchronizing your calendar. It also comes with a special feature called BlackBerry Manager.

BlackBerry Desktop Manager enables you to synchronize your calendar with your Windows PC. This is done by the BlackBerry Desktop Manager automatically searching for the right schedules on your Windows calendar and updating the schedule for your BlackBerry. To synchronize your calendar, you need to download BlackBerry Desktop Manager from the BlackBerry World website, install it and then let BlackBerry Desktop Manager synchronizes your calendar on your windows based PC. The synchronization is done automatically every time you change any setting related to BlackBerry. Some of the settings you might want to change are: date/time stamp, automatic reminder/scheduling (e.g., remind me to invite my boss on Tuesday morning by 6 PM), next activity, double-tap to go back or swipe left/right to go forward.

BlackBerry Desktop Manager also lets you know which files are missing, when you lost them and automatically creates a backup of all files on your BlackBerry device before they are deleted. This means that if you lose your cell phone, you can still retrieve all your important files, even though the app has been deleted from the windows registry. This software also allows you to manage your folder hierarchy and create subfolders within it so you will not have to worry about duplicating any folder in the future. And finally, since BlackBerry Desktop Manager can synchronize your calendar, you can update your schedule to make sure your business runs smoothly even when you are away from your PC.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BlackBerry Desktop Manager 7.1.0.B42 for Windows
File size:
119.53 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
BlackBerry

http://us.blackberry.com

SHA-1:
4b1f6c54a6778b4b519615646efc694c4b1bcd76

BlackBerry Desktop Manager for PC

7.1.0.B42

BlackBerry(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1.0.B42 of BlackBerry Desktop Manager. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement