广告

WindowsDevice Doctor

4.1

DeviceDoctor.com(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Device Doctor - 易于使用的 Windows 注册表清理工具

Device Doctor 是一个易于使用的程序,可用于测试所有旧的 Windows 设备驱动程序。它会快速检查您的设备驱动程序并检查新的设备驱动程序是否已更新。在 Windows 设备管理器中轻松找到丢失或无法识别的设备非常强大和有能力。

安装 Device Doctor 后,您将有机会自动下载并安装所有最新的驱动程序更新。该程序还会扫描您计算机中的所有驱动程序,例如显卡驱动程序、声卡驱动程序、无线驱动程序、蓝牙驱动程序等等。这些所有驱动程序都经过彻底检查,如果发现它们正在工作,那么您可以选择下载并安装它们。使用此程序,您可以轻松扫描并识别计算机系统中的所有驱动程序。

Device Doctor 的主要目的是通过自动查找和更新所有 Windows 平台(如 XP、Window NT、Window Vista 等)中丢失或过时的驱动程序文件,让您的生活更轻松。使用此程序,您可以扫描所有设备您的计算机系统,并确保所有驱动程序都正常工作。如果某些设备驱动程序不起作用,您可以选择修复这些驱动程序。它非常易于使用,而且是一款免费软件,您可以从互联网上下载。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Device Doctor 4.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
DeviceDoctor.com

http://www.devicedoctor.com/

PCDevice Doctor

4.1

DeviceDoctor.com(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Device Doctor 的 4.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Device Doctor for Windows

4.1

DeviceDoctor.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Device Doctor - Easy to Use Registry Cleaner For Windows

Device Doctor is an easy to use program which can be utilized to test all your old windows device drivers. It quick checks your device drivers and checks whether a new device driver has been updated. It's so powerful and competent to find missing or unidentifiable device in your windows device manager without any hassle.

When you install the Device Doctor, you'll have the opportunity of automatically downloading and installing all the latest updates of your drivers. This program also scans all drivers in your computer such as graphics card drivers, sound card drivers, wireless driver, Bluetooth driver and many more. These all drivers are checked thoroughly and if they are found to be working, then you are given an option to download and install them. With this program, you can easily scan and identify all your drivers in your computer system.

The main purpose of Device Doctor is to make your life easier by automatically finding and updating missing or outdated driver files in all windows platforms such as XP, Window NT, Window Vista etc. With this program, you can scan all devices in your computer system and ensure that all drivers are working fine. If some device drivers are not working, you are given the option of repairing these drivers. It's so easy to use and it's a free software which you can download from the internet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Device Doctor 4.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
DeviceDoctor.com

http://www.devicedoctor.com/

SHA-1:
9676a9f5a1a673137f1930432721631865a15b43

Device Doctor for PC

4.1

DeviceDoctor.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1 of Device Doctor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement