广告

WindowsHP DeskJet 2130 All-in-One Printer drivers

40.11.1124

Hewlett-Packard Co.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

HP DeskJet 2130 多合一打印机驱动程序 - 暴露办公室秘密

HP DeskJet 2130 All-in-One 打印机驱动程序可从 HP 网站下载。此打印机驱动程序下载是最新的,具有多个错误修复和新功能,包括多点打印功能。 HP 的 Deskjet 系列打印机因其操作简单、价格实惠且品质卓越而深受小型企业和家庭用户的欢迎。 Deskjet 品牌以其质量和易用性而闻名,即使对于新的打印用户也是如此。

新的驱动程序提供了一些有用的功能,例如允许您在打印后自动保存纸质打印文件的打印后台处理程序。还有一种称为传真分析器的新功能软件解决方案。该软件工具会分析您的传真传输,以便您确定是否有任何错误,然后在打印前进行更正。您还可以通过调整文本的透明度和颜色来控制打印质量。一个不错的功能是内置无线模块,它允许您的笔记本电脑或移动设备连接到您的网络,这意味着您不需要调制解调器来连接到您的网络。

如果您使用 Microsoft Word 2021,您会发现此应用程序非常用户友好,可让您创建令人惊叹的图形,甚至添加下拉菜单、复选框、单选按钮和弹出窗口等项目。如果您使用记事本等文字处理器,您还可以构建美观且专业的演示文稿,这将给您的客户和同行留下深刻印象。扫描和上传文件(例如扫描的账单或收据)非常容易,您可以创建一个虚拟地址簿来帮助您与长途客户建立通信。您用于设计电子表格和 Word 文档的许多程序可能难以用于患有关节炎的人。 HP Deskjet 2130 All-in-One Printer 驱动程序让您可以享受这些应用程序的所有好处,同时消除与使用这些旧系统相关的问题。新的触摸屏技术专为无法操作键盘和鼠标的用户而设计。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HP DeskJet 2130 All-in-One Printer drivers 40.11.1124 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hewlett-Packard Co.

http://www8.hp.com/us/en/home.html

SHA-1:
74da33d43cfc945eeca41870103a50de72c1cd2a
Filename:
DJ2130_Full_WebPack_40.11.1124.exe

PCHP DeskJet 2130 All-in-One Printer drivers

40.11.1124

Hewlett-Packard Co.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HP DeskJet 2130 All-in-One Printer drivers 的 40.11.1124 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HP DeskJet 2130 All-in-One Printer drivers for Windows

40.11.1124

Hewlett-Packard Co.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

HP DeskJet 2130 All-in-One Printer Drivers - Office Secrets Exposed

HP DeskJet 2130 All-in-One Printer drivers can be downloaded from the HP website. This printer driver download is the most recent, with several bug fixes and new features including multi-point print functionality. HP's Deskjet line of printers has become extremely popular with small business and home users due to their easy operation, affordable price tag and outstanding quality. The Deskjet brand is well known for its quality and ease of use even for new printing users.

The new driver provides several useful features, such as the Print Spooler that allows you to automatically save a paper print file after printing. There is also a new feature software solution called Fax Analyzer. This software tool analyzes your fax transmission so you can determine if there are any errors, and then correct them before printing. You can also control the print quality by adjusting the transparency and color of the text. A nice feature is the built-in Wireless module that allows your notebook or mobile device to connect to your network, which means you do not need a modem to connect to your network.

If you use Microsoft Word 2021, you will find this application extremely user friendly and allow you to create stunning graphics and even add items such as drop down menus, check boxes, radio buttons and pop up windows. If you use word processors such as Notepad, you can also build beautiful and professional looking presentations that will impress your clients and peers. It is very easy to scan and upload documents such as scanned bills or receipts, and you can create a virtual address book to help you in creating correspondence with long distance clients. Many of the programs you use to design spreadsheets and word documents can be difficult to use for people who have arthritis. The HP Deskjet 2130 All-in-One Printer drivers allow you to enjoy all the benefits of these applications while eliminating the problems associated with using these older systems. The new touch screen technology has been designed for those who have trouble operating the keyboard and mouse.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HP DeskJet 2130 All-in-One Printer drivers 40.11.1124 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 29th 2020
Author:
Hewlett-Packard Co.

http://www8.hp.com/us/en/home.html

SHA-1:
74da33d43cfc945eeca41870103a50de72c1cd2a

HP DeskJet 2130 All-in-One Printer drivers for PC

40.11.1124

Hewlett-Packard Co.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 40.11.1124 of HP DeskJet 2130 All-in-One Printer drivers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement