广告

WindowsVirtualBox Portable

6.4.8

Oracle

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是 VirtualBox 便携版?

VirtualBox Portable 是一个易于使用的程序,与该类别中的许多同类软件相比,它需要的存储空间要少得多。它是在印度、中国和美国使用的流行程序。它由甲骨文的制造商开发,可用于台式机和笔记本电脑以及网络的便携式版本。尽管简单,但事实证明,VirtualBox 对 Web 开发人员和 Web 托管客户来说都是一个非常有用的工具。

VirtualBox 有一个简单的界面,旨在让新手用户更容易使用。事实上,VirtualBox 看起来几乎与 Windows 操作系统上的控制面板窗口相同。这意味着即使是那些技术上不熟练的人也可以毫无问题地使用该程序。原因是VirtualBox软件自带图形用户界面,比windows的控制面板界面更容易导航。该程序提供了许多对 Web 开发人员有用的功能,例如能够更改 Web 服务器、运行多个服务器、配置对 Web 服务器的访问、管理网络、创建和编辑文档、搜索网站以及大量的其他活动。其中许多活动都可以从远程桌面完成。

VirtualBox 的另一个优点是在没有可用的本地操作系统的情况下,它可以作为传统虚拟硬盘的替代品。该程序利用了一种称为引导多个 Linux 虚拟环境的功能。使用此功能,可以将多个虚拟环境引导到同一设备上。由于 VirtualBox 可以在同一设备上启动多个虚拟环境,因此对于在同一台机器上运行多个操作系统非常有用。另外,VirtualBox可以用来创建一个虚拟硬盘,可以通过标准的windows操作系统访问。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
VirtualBox Portable 6.4.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Oracle

http://www.oracle.com

PCVirtualBox Portable

6.4.8

Oracle

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 VirtualBox Portable 的 6.4.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VirtualBox Portable for Windows

6.4.8

Oracle(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is VirtualBox Portable?

VirtualBox Portable is an easy to use program which needs much less storage than many comparable software in this category. It is a popular program used in India, China, and the United States. It was developed by the makers of Oracle and is available in portable versions for desktops and laptops as well as the web. In spite of its simplicity, VirtualBox has proven to be a highly useful tool for both web developers and web hosting customers.

VirtualBox has a simple interface which is designed to make it simple for novice users to work with. In fact, VirtualBox looks almost identical to the Control Panel window found on windows operating systems. This means that even those people who are not technically inclined can use the program without any problems. The reason for this is that the VirtualBox software comes with its own graphical user interface, which is much easier to navigate than the control panel interface of windows. The program provides a number of features which are useful for web developers such as the ability to make changes to web servers, run multiple servers, configure access to a web server, manage networking, create and edit documents, search websites, and a large number of other activities. Many of these activities can be done from a remote desktop.

Another advantage of VirtualBox is that it can be used as a substitute for a traditional virtual hard disk in situations where there is no available local operating system. The program utilizes a feature called booting multiple Linux virtual environments. With this feature, multiple virtual environments can be booted onto the same device. Since VirtualBox can be booting multiple virtual environments on the same device, it is useful for running multiple operating systems on the same machine. In addition, VirtualBox can be used to create a virtual hard disk, which can be accessed through a standard windows operating system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VirtualBox Portable 6.4.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Oracle

http://www.oracle.com

SHA-1:
3fb49315b746d49fb0cd86a088adbb8228fd7ef2

VirtualBox Portable for PC

6.4.8

Oracle(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.4.8 of VirtualBox Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement