广告

WindowsUltracopier

2.2.6.2

Ultracopier(免费)

用户评分8

广告

最佳文件复制软件

Ultracopier 是一款免费的开源软件,这意味着您可以拥有最适合您组织需求的 Ultracopier。 Ultracopier 是 JM Rouder(又名“貂”“Rouder”)于 1990 年基于最初在军事情报领域开发的并行打字技术创建的。

Ultracopier 具有简单但功能强大的用户界面,非常适合小型办公室组织。 Ultracopier 被开发用于执行文件复制软件和图形编辑器的任务。 Ultracopier 相对于同类产品的优势在于它支持所有流行的文件格式,例如 PDF、JPEG 和 PNG,以及许多其他格式。 Ultracopier 还允许用户为所有复制的数据指定最大压缩级别,这样您在传输大文件时就不会受到任何质量损失。

Ultracopier 适用于任何版本的 Windows。除此之外,ultracopier 还适用于所有版本的 Linux,包括 Fedora。我个人使用的是 Ultracopier 5.2 版,这是一个相对较新的版本,对我来说运行得非常好。要下载这个出色的文件复制实用程序的最新版本,请访问下面的链接。比我用过的其他软件(符号复制、ImgPro 和 FileZilla)可靠得多。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ultracopier 2.2.6.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ultracopier

http://ultracopier.first-world.info

SHA-1:
90c35ad695707e105a89afa06f62a56e05c7d308
Filename:
ultracopier-windows-x86-2.2.6.2-setup.exe

PCUltracopier

2.2.6.2

Ultracopier(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ultracopier 的 2.2.6.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Ultracopier for Windows

2.2.4.13

Ultracopier(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Best File Copy Software

Ultracopier is a Free Open Source software, which means that you can have the best Ultracopier for your organisation needs. Ultracopier was created by J.M. Rouder (a.k.a. ""mink" " Rouder) in 1990, based on the technology of parallel typing, which was originally developed in military intelligence.

Ultracopier has a simple, yet powerful user interface, which is great for small office organisations. Ultracopier was developed to perform the tasks of both a file copy software and a graphics editor. The advantage of Ultracopier over similar products is that it supports all the popular file formats such as PDF, JPEG and PNG, as well as many other formats. Ultracopier also allows users to specify a maximum compression level on all the data copied, so that you won't get any loss of quality when transferring large files.

Ultracopier works well with any version of Windows. Apart from this, ultracopier works well with all flavours of Linux, including Fedora. I am personally using Ultracopier version 5.2, which is a relatively recent release, and has been working extremely well for me. To download the latest version of this brilliant file copy utility, visit the link below. a lot more reliable than the others I've used (Symbolic copying, ImgPro and FileZilla).

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ultracopier 2.2.4.13 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Ultracopier

http://ultracopier.first-world.info

SHA-1:
d37fd6ed85f2878a6b7d52afc5ad7aab2b849280

Ultracopier for PC

2.2.4.13

Ultracopier(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.4.13 of Ultracopier. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement