广告

WindowsTenorshare 4uKey for Android

2.6.7.0

tenorshare(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何在您的 Google HTC Tenor 智能手机中安全恢复模式

Tenorshare 是一款功能强大的安全互联网应用程序,有助于确保互联网使用安全。作为互联网安全套件,它为用户提供高级安全功能,以确保您的在线隐私和安全。它适用于运行 ipop 操作系统的所有版本的 android 设备。有几种不同版本的 Tenorshare 供用户选择。要使用安全的互联网应用程序,您只需将 Tenorshare 软件下载到您的安卓设备上,连接到互联网并开始使用。

适用于 Android 的 Tenorshare 4uKey 的安全功能 Secure 4uKey 互联网应用程序是独一无二的,因为它为用户提供了称为“JJ Maidroid”的内置 android 恶意软件拦截器的增强版本。其他功能包括: Tenorshare 能够立即从您的安卓设备中删除恶意软件,包括键盘记录器、病毒扫描程序和特洛伊木马。此外,Tenorshare 4uKey 的恶意软件清除功能使其能够在各种安卓平台上运行,包括:黑莓、HTC、摩托罗拉和三星机型。用户可以创建一个安全网络,以便从他们的 Tenorshare 4uKey 或其他安全的互联网应用程序(例如 Verizon 和 AT&T 提供的应用程序)进行连接。您将能够使用 Tenorshare 4uKey 中提供的简单网络控件来控制您的互联网。

技术细节 简要介绍如何进入recovery模式和恢复设备工作状态的技术细节。首先,您应该确保您的 android 设备已关机。然后从您的设备中取出所有 USB 数据线和电池。该设备现在需要通过 USB 电缆连接到 PC。连接 PC 后,您需要安装 Google USB 驱动程序更新工具,该工具是您的 Google USB 驱动程序安装到 Windows 系统所需的组件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Tenorshare 4uKey for Android 2.6.7.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 16th 2022
作者:
tenorshare

https://www.tenorshare.com

PCTenorshare 4uKey for Android

2.6.7.0

tenorshare(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Tenorshare 4uKey for Android 的 2.6.7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android for Windows

2.5.0.8

tenorshare(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Safely Recovery Mode in Your Google HTC Tenor Smartphone

Tenorshare is a powerful secure internet application that helps secure internet usage. As an internet security suite it provides users with advanced security features to ensure your privacy and security online. It works across all versions of android devices running theipop operating system. There are several different versions of Tenorshare for users to choose from. To use the secure internet application all you need to do is download the Tenorshare software onto your android device, connect to the internet and start using it.

Security Features Of Tenorshare 4uKey For Android The Secure 4uKey internet application is unique because it offers users with an enhanced version of the built in android malware blockers known as "JJ Maidroid". Other features include: Tenorshare has the ability to instantly remove malware from your android devices including key logger, virus scanner, and Trojans. Also, the malware removal capability of Tenorshare 4uKey allows it to work on various android platforms including: Blackberry, HTC, Motorola, and Samsung models. Users can create a secure network to connect to from their Tenorshare 4uKey or other secured internet applications such as those provided by Verizon and AT&T. You will have the ability to control your internet with simple web controls provided in Tenorshare 4uKey.

Technical Details The technical details of how to enter recovery mode and restore the working state of the device can be briefly described. First you should ensure that your android device is powered off. Then remove all USB cable and battery from your device. The device will now need to be connected via USB cable to a PC. Once your PC is connected, it will require that you install the Google usb driver update tool which is a required component for your google usb driver to install into your windows system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tenorshare 4uKey for Android 2.5.0.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
tenorshare

https://www.tenorshare.com

SHA-1:
3c437b0dfac9c0ee69cd0869eb150770af8a2694

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android for PC

2.5.0.8

tenorshare(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.0.8 of Tenorshare 4uKey for Android. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement