广告

WindowsTomb Raider Anniversary

Crystal Dynamics(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

古墓丽影周年纪念游戏评论

古墓丽影周年纪念版是古墓丽影:周年纪念版的高清翻拍。它以备受赞誉的特许经营女主角劳拉克罗夫特为特色。该游戏是热播的 2021 年原版《古墓丽影:周年纪念》的续作,《古墓丽影》回归了其经典系列的根源,包括激烈的游戏玩法、改进的图形以及更传统的隐藏对象场景和谜题。然而,这个游戏不是传统的故事情节,而是遵循“选择你自己的冒险”的格式,游戏在交互式故事情节中作为一个故事打开,然后继续通过每一个可能的结局,直到你收集了所有的结局可能。

Tomb Raider Anniversary 与原版游戏一样,是一款图形角色扮演视频游戏 (RPG),具有隐藏对象场景和解谜元素,但该游戏现在由 Crystal Dynamics 4 提供支持。尽管格式发生了这种变化,Crystal Dynamics确保保留最初使原始游戏如此受欢迎的大部分标准游戏玩法,并包含一些使游戏更加有趣和具有挑战性的额外元素 - 包括第一人称射击和第三人称射击战斗,新武器,升级武器、谜题、隐藏物品和臭名昭著的水晶头骨。 Tomb Raider Anniversary 游戏玩法的一个独特方面是使用“运动控制”。这些是对游戏玩法的有趣补充,允许您使用键盘、鼠标或 PlayStation Move 运动控制器来操纵对象。它们使用简单,给游戏增加了很多额外的挑战。

游戏中的文字非常有趣,非常适合主题冒险类型。幽默针对成年玩家,对话诙谐诙谐,尊重成年人的关切,但故事本身仍然非常轻松幽默。对于年轻玩家来说,它很熟悉,很容易产生共鸣,因为它与原版游戏的故事情节基本相同。总的来说,如果你是第一款游戏的粉丝,我建议你试试 Tomb Raider Anniversary。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Tomb Raider Anniversary Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Crystal Dynamics

https://crystald.com/

PCTomb Raider Anniversary

Crystal Dynamics(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tomb Raider Anniversary 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tomb Raider Anniversary for Windows

Crystal Dynamics(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Tomb Raider Anniversary Game Review

Tomb Raider Anniversary is a high definition remake of Tomb Raider: Anniversary. It features the highly acclaimed franchise heroine, Lara Croft. This game is the follow-up to the hit 2021 original Tomb Raider: Anniversary, which saw Tomb Raider returned to its classic series roots, including intense gameplay, improved graphics and more traditional hidden object scenes and puzzles. However, instead of a traditional storyline, this game follows a 'choose your own adventure' format, where the game opens up as a story within an interactive story-line, and then continues through every possible ending until you've collected all the endings possible.

Tomb Raider Anniversary is, like the original game, a graphical role playing video game (RPG) with hidden object scenes and puzzle solving elements, though the game is now powered by Crystal Dynamics 4. Despite this change of format, Crystal Dynamics made sure to retain most of the standard gameplay that made the original games so popular in the first place and included some extra elements that make the game more interesting and challenging - including both first person shooter and third-person shooting combat, new weapons, upgraded weapons, puzzles, hidden items, and the infamous crystal skulls. One unique aspect of the gameplay of Tomb Raider Anniversary is the use of 'motion controls.' These are fun additions to the gameplay and allow you to manipulate objects using the keyboard, mouse, or PlayStation Move motion controller. They are simple to use and add a lot of extra challenge to the game.

The writing in the game is very funny and is well suited to the themed adventure genre. The humor is aimed at adult players, and the dialogues are witty and respectful of adult concerns, though the story itself is still very light-hearted and humorous. For younger players, it's easy to relate to as it is very familiar, since it's basically the same storyline as the original game. Overall, I'd recommend giving Tomb Raider Anniversary a try if you're a fan of the first game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tomb Raider Anniversary for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Crystal Dynamics

https://crystald.com/

SHA-1:
eef3ac50531eb752df4353a2b61ca9cc73217b86

Tomb Raider Anniversary for PC

Crystal Dynamics(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Tomb Raider Anniversary. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement