Publicité

Tomb Raider IV: The Last Revelation pour Windows

Sony Interactive Entertainment(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Tomb Raider IV: La Dernière Révélation - Jeu d'aventure palpitant

Publicité

Tomb Raider IV: La Révélation Finale est un jeu d'aventure palpitant développé par Core Design. Le jeu est le quatrième volet de la série Tomb Raider et dispose d'une licence complète. Le jeu est disponible sur la plateforme Windows et appartient à la catégorie des jeux d'action.

La jeune Lara Croft accompagne le professeur Werner Von Croy en Égypte à la recherche d'un mystérieux artefact connu sous le nom d'Iris. Cependant, suite à un accident, le professeur décède et Lara retourne en Grande-Bretagne. Quinze ans plus tard, Lara ouvre accidentellement une tombe égyptienne où était enterré un ancien dieu égyptien. Lara réveille accidentellement le vieux dieu et maintenant elle doit le remettre dans le set pour empêcher l'apocalypse de se produire.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Tomb Raider IV: The Last Revelation, pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 11
Licence:
Payant
Date ajoutée:
Wednesday, January 17th 2024
Auteur
Sony Interactive Entertainment

Tomb Raider IV: The Last Revelation pour PC

Sony Interactive Entertainment(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version de Tomb Raider IV: The Last Revelation. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Tomb Raider IV: The Last Revelation for Windows

Sony Interactive Entertainment(Paid)

User rating8

Tomb Raider IV: The Last Revelation - Action-packed adventure game

Advertisement

Tomb Raider IV: The Last Revelation is an action-packed adventure game developed by Core Design. The game is the fourth installment in the Tomb Raider series and has a full version license. The game is available on the Windows platform and falls under the category of action games.

Young Lara Croft accompanies Professor Werner Von Croy to Egypt to search for a mysterious artifact known as Iris. However, due to an accident, the professor dies, and Lara returns to Great Britain. Fifteen years later, Lara accidentally opens an Egyptian tomb where an ancient Egyptian god set was buried. Lara accidentally awakens the old god, and now she has to get him back to the set to prevent the apocalypse from happening.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tomb Raider IV: The Last Revelation for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Wednesday, January 17th 2024
Author:
Sony Interactive Entertainment

Tomb Raider IV: The Last Revelation for PC

Sony Interactive Entertainment(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Tomb Raider IV: The Last Revelation. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement