广告

WindowsAudition Online

Alaplaya(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在线试听

Audition Online 为玩家提供了一个逼真的平台,让他们在与观看现场表演时所获得的娱乐非常相似的环境中磨练他们的技能。玩家扮演准备参加百老汇戏剧、音乐剧或电视节目的表演者角色。他们有机会磨练舞蹈技巧、唱歌、演奏打击乐器或在戏剧环境中担任歌手/演员。 Audition Online 提供了一个独特的平台,以令人兴奋的新方式测试玩家的所有才能。

玩家在一系列节奏游戏中扮演艺术家的角色,这些游戏由强大的中心节拍支持。玩家必须掌握他们快速连续移动手指和脚以敲击键盘上的正确键的能力,以便通过所呈现的关卡。 Audition Online 让玩家有机会在真实的环境中展示他们的才华,并根据他们的个人技能、风格和表演能力来评判他们。玩家还可以在有趣的互动环境中练习他们的技能并提高他们的声带。

第一次尝试韩国在线试镜成功的玩家将获得高分和证书,以及他们的表现照片。为了进一步帮助玩家成为明星,他们可以在网站上上传他们的照片。玩家甚至可以查看他们在游戏中的得分,并与来自世界各地的朋友和对手一较高下。每周,球员都会获得一个代表他们表现的特别奖。这些证书为球员提供了一个独特的机会,可以向他人展示他们的才华和能力,同时提高他们的个人信心水平。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Audition Online Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alaplaya
SHA-1:
450bf47c69defb9a97dbb0455c32777cf0d1464f
Filename:
Audition.zip

PCAudition Online

Alaplaya(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Audition Online 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Audition Online for Windows

Alaplaya(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Audition Online

Audition Online gives the player a realistic platform to hone their skills in an environment that closely resembles the entertainment that they would find while watching a live performance. Players take on the persona of a performer preparing for a part in a Broadway play, musical or TV show. They have the opportunity to hone their dance skills, sing, play percussion instruments or act as a singer/actor in a dramatic setting. Audition Online presents a unique platform that tests all of a player's talents in new and exciting ways.

Players take on the role of an artist in a series of rhythm games that are supported by a powerful central beat. Players must master their ability to move their fingers and feet in quick succession to hit the right keys on the keyboard in order to progress through the levels presented. Audition Online gives the player a chance to display their talent in an authentic setting, allowing them to be judged based on their individual skill set, style and performance ability. Players are also able to practice their skills and sharpen their vocal chords in a fun, interactive environment.

Players who are successful at their first attempt at a Korean audition online will be rewarded with a high score and a certificate, as well as a picture of their performance. To further assist players in their journey to becoming a star, they are allowed to upload their photographs on the website. Players can even view their in-game score and compete with friends and opponents from around the world. Each week, players receive a special award which represents their performance. These certificates provide players with a unique opportunity to showcase their talent and ability to others, while boosting their personal confidence level.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Audition Online for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Alaplaya
SHA-1:
450bf47c69defb9a97dbb0455c32777cf0d1464f

Audition Online for PC

Alaplaya(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Audition Online. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement